Delphi Haters: I Am Getting Sick and Tired of This

Almost every link coming in about my updates is some sort of a hate link. The hate links and hate comments to the site (which I have to delete every day) are so common that I actually had to put a damned disclaimer on all of my updates. Actually two disclaimers.

Well, now it looks like I need another one.

I thought I made this one thing perfectly clear as Richard Nixon used to say:

I have no sources whatsoever among the families of the girls.

I have no sources whatsoever in LE, local or otherwise. 

There ya go.

What I do have is sources close to the families. These people generally live in Delphi and the surrounding region. So that makes my rumors even more hearsay. I’m not even talking to the families. I am talking to people who talk to the families!

Of course I have no LE sources. I thought I made that clear. Never have. Yes, I have talked to some of them, but of course they didn’t tell me a thing. A couple of times they told me that a certain person was a POI or that a certain person had been cleared with an airtight alibi. I suppose they don’t mind giving out that information. But other than that, they don’t tell me jack. It’s hard enough to even get them to call you back. I think if I asked them if my name was Robert Lindsay, they would say, “I am sorry, but I cannot comment on matters relating to an ongoing investigation.” That’s how bad it is.

So what do I have? Once again, I have sources who are close to LE. They get their information from LE, then they talk to me. So once again this is even more hearsay, as I am not even talking to the sources but to the people who are talking to the sources.

I really wish people would quit claiming I have LE or family sources. I just don’t. If you think I have these sources, just quit reading my stuff right now and go away. You will not be missed!

19 Comments

Filed under Crime, Law enforcement, Midwest, Regional, USA

19 responses to “Delphi Haters: I Am Getting Sick and Tired of This

  1. Tom Kiener

    Robert. You have better information than is given anywhere else. Don’t stop doing what you are capable of and have a history of having been successful in doing so.

    Please stay on this topic. You are literally the only person who offers information. The fact that it is one off, does not necessarily make it untrue. This is not a court, neither is the police station. Please keep doing what you are doing and ignore the banter.

  2. Megan

    Please do not worry about the “hate”. You have given so much valuable information on this case. I’ve been completely glued since day one of the investigation and I love your posts and your thinking. Please post as soon as you can, and don’t worry about anyone else. We’re all here for one reason.

  3. What you have been posting Robert is fantastic and, frankly, you are the ONLY source of info on the net! I’ve been keeping up with your posts on this beyond-horrific case and frankly I think some of your ideas about it are pretty much on the mark. Forget the haters! Ignore the POS! What they have to say is insignificant anyway. You’re doing some fantastic writing on this and you leave me on the edge of my seat with your every post so don’t stop. Don’t let the trolls get to you. That’s exactly what they are trying to do so don’t give them any satisfaction.

  4. Lotus

    Evangelist Clayton Jennings calls for prayers to help solve the Delphi murders of Liberty German and Abigail Williams:

    • Scout

      Thank you Lotus for sharing this. If Satanists are truly involved in this murder, such as Robert’ s teaser suggests: then where two or more are gathered in God’s name…….

      • Lori

        Yup love is stronger than hate. Evil, like water, follows the path of least resistance.

      • Lotus

        Yes, I agree. He leads a nice prayer that anyone can follow along with. He has made the best of an awkward situation.

        Even if Satanists were not involved in this crime (though they might be), surely Evil is involved. As we all know, “Thou Shall Not Kill” is one of the 10 Commandments.

  5. Lotus

    This is exceptionally strange:

    • Chipscat

      Thanks for sharing, Lotus. It was a little strange. Coming from a Christian background I am used to some of it…. but when he showed the necklace I thought, what’s really in that? When he talked about fasting I thought, are you doing that because you have guilt on your conscience? What was the most disturbing was the look he gave the camera at the very end as he walked off. I’m not saying he’s BG.

      Scripture specifically says, when you fast, do it so that no one notices. That’s the point of it, it’s between you and God only.

      • Disagree

        Yes, it is very odd. From his other videos, he seems to be a former maintenance man and handyman fix-it guy.. He has been making videos for years, but only once in a while. It looks like he moved from Indiana to Michigan, may still be there. He now seems to be combining what seems to be psychosis of some kind with religion — all this stuff about lice and flies and smells. It seems very odd that he made this pilgrimage to the Delphi bridge to make this oddball video and to announce his half a day of fasting.

        I did look through his videos and pictures to see if he had a blue nylon-y jacket in any of them, and he does not. He does have the body build and voice that could be BG, but I don’t think he is BG.. He might just be a person who is realizing that deep evil is present and feeling the effects of that realization.

        The comments on that Youtube video are hilarious.

        • Looptyloo

          So let me get this straight…the girls were zip tied…throats slashed…finger nails removed…Libby dressed but mutilated in abdomn? Abby not clothed? Was she cut in other places? Wth. Now I’m more upset…those poor babies. I’m crying all over.

        • Don’t know about zip tied.

          Yes their throats were cut, possibly by garroting or even double garroting, whatever that is.

          We do not know about fingernails removed. We have one rumor that says Abbie lost one finger and Libby more than one finger, apparently trying to stop the double garroting. But another just says Abbie’s nails were torn up and Libby had blood under her nails.

          No one knows if Libby was dressed or not. I am thinking she might have been nude also. No evidence that Libby was mutilated in the abdomen, however, we do have some good rumors that say the girls were sexually mutilated, whatever that means.

          Abbie was nude.

          Abbie has a large pointed stick rammed into her stomach or abdomen. At first we thought the killer stood above her and thrust he stick into her from above but now we think that the stick was shoved into her vagina all the way up into her stomach/abdomen as part of a botched abortion or punishment for getting pregnant.

          Wth. Now I’m more upset…those poor babies. I’m crying all over.

          Yep, this is about as bad as it gets, I would think. Bless you if you’re crying. It’s the right thing to do.

    • Sunflower

      This is, indeed, a very strange fellow. If you follow a lot of his language, he seems like he is guilty of something, knows something or is hiding something.

      The 13th of the month? He seems to focus on that particular day of the month, in, and, of itself. He didn’t say “It is one month ago today, that L & A passed away, instead, he is focusing on the 13th”.

      His ill-fitted jacket looks like he lost a lot of weight recently. Stressed about something?

      • Lotus

        I agree. He and his video are very strange. He waves around that brown cloth. Someone on one of the sleuth videos said they thought the brown thing on the waist of BG was some sort of homemade deer hunting kit. Is AK in this video holding the same sort of brown bag or what is he holding? He is talking about sack cloth.

Leave a Reply

