Daily Archives: May 7, 2017

Anyone Want to Cover a Subscription for Santoculto?

Santoculto: You can”extract” whiteness or whitening even from a aboriginal people. Disturbfront typos ignore that they can select the best of, for example, MENA people, even reproducing desired northwest European phenotypes, but they are so rigid to their little world that they can’t see a horizon of possibilities forward. Instead try to reorganize, dialogue and foment bridges of understanding with other groups, they just adhere spontaneously to the divisionism agenda (((elite$))) are promoting. Exactly what (((they))) expect for them.

Dig those parentheses! Santo’s out there, but he’s still got his style, doesn’t he? Check out those immaculate Brooks Brothers parentheses he’s wearing! They always said gay men have style.

Santo is banned, but if anyone wants to cover a subscription for this sui generis fellow, let me know. In the meantime he is banned because he won’t kick down, and he’s holding out on me. Of course, he could contact me if he has a valid excuse for this, but he doesn’t because he’s got the money. It’s just he doesn’t want to spend it, and he wants to comment for free. Just another selfish commentator.

Anyway, if you any of you like this most unusual fellow’s contributions and feel like covering a sub for this piker, step right up.

11 Comments

Filed under Meta

Is It True That Sexually Sadistic Serial Killers Rarely Have Partners?

Paula: TWO killers is odd….two sadistic people who commit crimes together is very very unusual….I’m leaning towards one person with a grudge and one person tagging along, IF there were indeed two people….

This is a very common belief and you hear this all the time. Particularly women seem to believe that these fellows usually act alone. I suppose women in particular find it impossible to understand how two men could find each other and plot a series of the worst crimes of all. Men find it hard too. I mean I have had some bad friends who stole, shot drugs, you name it. They had done a few stints in jail. I’ve had some really bizarre conversations with my friends. You name it, we discussed it. But never in my life have I had a friend say, “Hey Bob, let’s go out rape, torture and murder some women. What do you say?” I cannot fathom a conversation like that between two men. Where on Earth do they find each other?

But actually these men acting with partner(s) is quite common. Sexual sadists often have partners in crime. Usually another man or even men, but sometimes a woman – a wife or girlfriend. The woman comes under the influence of the man, and that is why she helps him to commit these crimes. She usually is not bad per se. In other words, if she had not hooked up with that bad boyfriend or husband, she would probably never have done such a thing.

I believe Freeway Killer William Bonin had maybe six accomplices. Dean Corll had many accomplices too. One of the Santa Rosa Hitchhiker Murders is thought to involve three men. The Smiley Face Murders, bizarre drownings of up to 90 young college men in the middle of the US, if these are even real crimes at all, are thought to involve a number of people, maybe up to 3-4 men, operating out of a van.

The Hillside Stranglers, the Sunset Strip Murders, Bittaker and Norris, it goes on and on. It is suspected that Randy Kraft‘s roommate, a deep S/M freak, helped him to commit some of the murders.

The latter four are right here in southern California, and they were all operating in a short period of time in the late 1970’s.

The Operation Miranda killers, Charles Ng and Leonard Lake, Otis Toole and Henry Lee Lucas, the list goes on and on.

Ken and Barbie Killers Paul Bernardi and Karla Homulka and Sunset Strip Killers Doug Clark and Carol Bundy are two cases where the female partners of the men participated in the crimes. In both cases, the women willingly went along with the crimes and even helped participate in them. After a while, they came to enjoy committing these crimes and even got into the sexual aspect of them. Homulka and Bundy are both pretty sociopathic, but if those women never met those men, they never would have done anything like this.

In addition to the above, I can think of three other cases where men had partners, in two cases, two men as a team in one case and a man and a woman who came under his influence in the other. Problem is I cannot remember the names of the killings nor the participants.

And I think there are more cases than I have gone over above.

3 Comments

Filed under California, Crime, Gender Studies, Mental Illness, Midwest, Personality Disorders, Psychology, Psychopathology, Regional, Romantic Relationships, Serial Killers, Sex, Sociopathy, USA, West, Women

Does LE Have Any Good Suspects in Mind for the Delphi Killings?

Note to commenters 1:

I am getting tired of saying this over and over, but most of the material below is made up of rumors and my own opinions and theories. None of that is represented as fact. Furthermore, I am not using rumors as reliable sources as has been alleged. I never said they were reliable sources. How reliable is a rumor? That’s for you to determine, but in general a rumor is not considered to be a reliable source, and they are not treated as such below. 

The only thing that is represented as fact are statements sourced from LE or the media. If you have issues with rumors, theories, opinions. etc., just quit reading right now and save yourself the heartache. 

Note to commenters 2:

I thought I made this one thing perfectly clear as Richard Nixon used to say:

I have no sources whatsoever among the families of the girls.

I have no sources whatsoever in LE, local or otherwise. 

There ya go.

What I do have is sources close to the families. These people generally live in Delphi and the surrounding region. So that makes my rumors even more hearsay. I’m not even talking to the families. I am talking to people who talk to the families!

Of course I have no LE sources. I thought I made that clear. Never have. Yes, I have talked to some of them, but of course they didn’t tell me a thing. A couple of times they told me that a certain person was a POI or that a certain person had been cleared with an airtight alibi. I suppose they don’t mind giving out that information. But other than that, they don’t tell me jack. It’s hard enough to even get them to call you back. I think if I asked them if my name was Robert Lindsay, they would say, “I am sorry, but I cannot comment on matters relating to an ongoing investigation.” That’s how bad it is.

So what do I have? Once again, I have sources who are close to LE. They get their information from LE, then they talk to me. So once again this is even more hearsay, as I am not even talking to LE but to the people who are talking to LE.

I really wish people would quit claiming I have LE or family sources. I just don’t. If you think I have these sources, just quit reading my stuff right now and go away. You will not be missed!

NOTE TO COMMENTERS 3: The lies never end. The latest is “Lindsay takes other people’s theories and claims they are his own.” Of course I don’t. This website is nothing but a compendium of rumors from all over the Net regarding this crime. I go through the rumors and try to rank them on a scale of weak to strong. I compare them against other rumors to see which one is better. All sorts of theories have been flying around since day one. I report those too.

The theories are really just more rumors. I’d say the overwhelming majority of theories presented here were thought up by other people. I find most of my theories on other sites about this crime. That’s how it works, you know. You get theories about the crime from others. Yes, you use your own theories and you use other people’s theories. I really do not have time to down through the list of theories and say where I got them from. I have come up with a few of my own, but even with those, I guess someone else thought of them first. Also a lot of the theories here are also the result of constant brainstorming I do with my fellow sleuths.

Kathy: Robert,

Do your sources know if LE knows or suspects who is responsible for this horrible crime? Do they believe it is someone local?

No. I do not know. From my own sources, I am hearing that their perception is that LE is baffled and has no clue who did this crime.

I had another source a while back, a Secret Service agent, who said that they know who did it, but they are just building a case against him. Who this suspect was, I have no idea. Also I was told this maybe one month ago.

I am hearing so many contradictory things about this that I do not know what to think.

From people who are not my sources, I am hearing two people saying that LE has their guy. Both rumors have merely one proponent and as such are weak rumors.

1. Ivan Brumbaugh

Obviously one is this Eric Alter who is fingering Ivan Brumbaugh, who he insists is the suspect and who he claims that LE are just wrapping up their case against. However, reading between the lines, what I got was that Eric Alter thinks he knows for certain that Brumbaugh did this crime, but possibly LE does not share his views and is not taking Brumbaugh seriously.

I have several other people who also like Brumbaugh as a suspect, but they have no good sources for that information. Personally, I am very dubious that Brumbaugh is the man who killed these girls especially now that we have two separate DNA sets back representing apparently two killers, neither of which is Brumbaugh. Mr. Brumbaugh, in my opinion, seems to be guilty of contaminating a crime scene, but that’s not a crime last time I checked. Incidentally, Brumbaugh has completely lawyered up and seems to be holding out in his home.

Certainly Brumbaugh has some dubious events in his past. He has an old child molestation conviction from the late 1970’s, but we know nothing about this charge, and he does not have to register on the RSO list because it happened too long ago. I am quite certain that Brumbaugh is neither a pedophile nor a hebephile. If anything, he seems to be a womanizer and a playboy who continued to date attractive young women far into middle age. There are suggestions of strong bisexual tendencies, but there is no good evidence for this either. Brumbaugh is certainly not pedohebephilic, nor is he a homosexual. He seems to be mostly attracted to mature females, emphasis on the plural.

Several years back, Brumbaugh’s ex-wife’s house burned down, and the woman barely escaped with her life. The fire was mysterious and apparently arson, but no one was ever charged in the crime.

Brumbaugh is a Shunned Amish, yes, but this means nothing. Apparently half of the Amish community are these Shunned Amish, and the Shunned Amish and the regular Amish continue to associate with each other, with the exception that the Shunned tend to be a little wilder.

There are allegations of problems with women, anger towards teenage girls who do not engage in proper behavior, and an angry man subject to explosive rages.

I would add that Brumbaugh is very familiar with the Mears property on which they girls were raped and killed and almost certainly is familiar with the barn that was used.

The source for all of this behavior is Mr. Alter. Not one person has corroborated Alter’s charges.

Brumbaugh is said to have a rock solid alibi for the time of the girls’ abduction. Alter says that it is only Brumbaugh’s girlfriend who is providing the alibi, and she would lie for him.

Personally I regard this man as a most unlikely suspect to commit such a horrific crime at age 63, the first such crime of his life. One simply doesn’t wake up one day at age 60 and decide to be a serial killer. It just doesn’t work that way. From what I know about this man, I simply do not feel that he has it in him to commit a crime like this, and further he seems quite an unlikely suspect to have done such a crime. He just doesn’t seem like the type.

What I am getting is that LE is not taking the Brumbaugh matter seriously and does not seem to regard him as a serious suspect.

2. Unknown RSO from the Surrounding Area

A woman met with LE the other day and showed them photos of an RSO living within 50-100 miles of Delphi. Photos included him lifting weights. Her vibe was that LE felt that this was their man. I have no idea who this man is. There was said to be a Youtube video accusing him of this crime but it has been taken down.

3. Cleared Suspects

Ron Logan’s Son

Logan’s son is said to have disappeared since the killings. This is not so. Instead he is simply  laying low due to the media circus. I am told that he has been cleared by LE.

David James Lucas

Another man is a David James Lucas, fat good old hillbilly guy who likes to drink beer and has a huge belly. A video was made accusing Lucas  of being the Bridge Guy. However, my information is that Lucas is innocent and has been cleared by LE. Sadly the people of Delphi were being so accusative and threatening towards Lucas that he has since left town for his own safety.

Cemetery Groundskeeper

The cemetery groundskeeper has been mentioned as a possible suspect. We sleuthed him out and found a thin older man with a kindly face. Not Bridge Guy at all.

Conclusion: LE Clueless

Some of my investigators have been conducting interviews with LE in the area. These usually go 45 minutes or so. They come away from these interviews saying that LE has its hands up in the air, and they do not have a clue who did this. I am also hearing this from a number of other people just based on a general vibe. Also there have been a number of news stories lately that seem to be giving off the vibe that LE is utterly clueless about who did this.

At the moment, there is no good, hard evidence that LE has any known suspect in mind who are they are building a case against. Perhaps they do, but we do not have sufficient evidence to suggest that.

My general feeling is that LE is baffled and has its hands in the air with the palms up, without any idea of who the killer or killers might be.

28 Comments

Filed under Crime, Law enforcement, Midwest, Regional, Serial Killers, USA