Pedophile Mass Hysteria: The Conflation of Statutory Rape with Child Molestation

Trash: That is called Statutory Rape. Most 16 year old girls are all for it and needless to say so is the 17 year old jock who manages to seduce his teacher. In the old days it was a fine and probation. Now it is child molestation.

Those guys aren’t even child molesters or pedophiles.

What’s the term for a man of any age who has sex with a 16-17 year old girl.

Normal.

That’s what you call them. There’s nothing weird, crazy, disturbed, creepy or anything about these guys, and the girls seduce us men about as often as we seduce them if not much more so. And they check out men all the time. I am 59 years old, and I still sometimes get hot teenage girls checking me out, often very obviously.

They seem to be about 16-17, but it is so hard to determine age with these girls because they’ve made it so it’s about illegal to even talk to them. They even stare at me all night long with zombie stares and bedroom eyes when I go to functions. The other day I was in the drugstore, and this Hispanic Mom and her daughter both would not stop looking at me. Mom was sort of 35-40ish, but the daughter might have been 13.

I mean there’s that 16? 15? year old girl with her Dad and siblings who won’t stop looking at me in the coffee shop. Maybe I could call her over and try some conversation, first telling her that I have no sexual interest in her in any way? You can’t even really do that. It seems like if you even try to talk to them, someone is going to hit you.

I think some girls that age want to be recognized. They want you to look at them and check them out and that tells them that they are attractive. It”s a validation thing. 

Of course adult women of all ages sometimes check me out too or act very friendly, but really if you are the sort of man who has women checking you out a lot, you are going to have girls checking you out too. Because they sort of want the same thing. Women love sexy men and so do girls.

I used to teach high school,and it was nuts.

One time I was at this Hispanic school in a senior class and the girls kept making all these fake excuses to go ask the teacher this or that. It was just an excuse to shove their breasts in my face while pretending to have some fake problem. I just went along with it.

Even in 9th grade, I would walk down the aisle and see the girls reaching out to grab my ass as I walked by. They wouldn’t grab it. They would just pretend to. I just let them carry on.

I even had girls openly proposition me in front of the whole class and ask me to meet them after school to have sex with them. The whole class was in on it too, cheering me on. “Go for it, teacher, go for it! She wants you! That girl wants to have sex with you, teacher! She wants you to meet her in the park after school and have sex with her!” I walked over to her desk and asked her if it was true, and she nodded her head very fast yes. I just shook my head and walked away laughing. She was 13 years old, and she was asking me to meet her after school for sex! WTH.

One time I was after school at this Black school. I had all these students around me. All of a sudden, I felt these fingernails scratching my back. I turned around, and there was this 15 year old Black girl with this terrified look on her face. She had been scratching my back! I just chuckled.

I had whole classes of 15 year old girls flashing their panties at me in unison. How do they do this anyway? I couldn’t stop looking at them, and then they started calling me “pervert.” It was some sort of a game with them.

In one senior class, it was dead obvious that this one girl really liked me. She would come up to see me and slink up to the desk all the way from the back moving very seductively and sexy. The whole class stopped what they were doing and looked at her and most of them said “Whoaaaaaaaaaa!” it was totally obvious what was going on. This Hispanic girl was totally hot. Actually she was the Homecoming Queen that year! She was 18, but if you mess with students, you get fired and lose your license, so I never did anything about it. I should have gotten her number for after she graduated but I chickened out.

I taught in Compton one time, and there was this Black senior girl who went into total zombie stare mode the whole time I was teaching. She was rather pretty if you like Black girls. Later I was sitting with the class in the library, and nothing was getting done as usual.

In senior year in the ghetto, you try to teach a little bit, and then most of the students say, “Man, we don’t want to do this!” They all go off and form all these little chat groups, and class turns into sort of party with lots of laughing, jokes, fun conversation. Not one damn thing gets done, but they don’t want to learn anyway. So I would just figure ok, you guys want to have a party instead of a classroom, no problem, maybe I will join you. And I would go sit with  them at their tables.

That Black girl was across the table and still was still in robot-zombie mode. Then she asked me how old I was, and I said, “32 years old.” She said, “You know, I have been looking for a boyfriend right around that age…” Once again, you lose your license if you go for it, so I didn’t do anything. I could have gotten her number for later though but I chickened out.

I can see how all these men are going down for screwing their high school students. It is quite a temptation, and even if you don’t go after them at all, if you look good enough to have women checking you out, they will come after you even if you leave them alone. I was always strong enough to say no, but a lot of teachers probably just cave. I figure in 80-90% of the cases, the girl goes after the teacher and tries to seduce him, and the guy is just weak and he caves. I don’t think I ever even touched a girl the whole time I taught, and I never said one forward thing to any of the girls. It’s a bust, and there’s no reason to do it.

Girls that age want men. They want boys, and they want men too. They like both of us. They like men. We turn them on, even physically, so I’ve been told. They want to have sex with us, either in their heads in fantasy only or maybe the real deal.

This matter is called a Societal Taboo. Our society has decided that they don’t want men messing around with girls under the age of consent. Society feels that this is wrong, and they do not wish to allow it. Society has a right to make up any rules it wants to about things of this nature. You need to avoid breaking Societal Taboos.

In this case, there are some pretty serious incarceration penalties associated with this behavior. Worse, the whole society has come down with Down’s Syndrome and decided that jailbaits are little girl-children, and men who fall to temptation are pedophiles and child molesters. And all of these normal men go on the autistic Sex Offender Registry, which now retardedly has 3 million Americans on it. I would imagine 2-3% of adult men in the US are on that idiot list = 115 million men in the US, most everyone on the Registry is a man, gives you 2-3% of adult men.

At my age, I mess with a 16 year old girl, and I could get 10 years in prison. And I would go on the Sex Offender Registry for life. All for some teenage snatch. Ain’t worth it.

I have not touched an underage girl since I was 21, and I have no plans to do so in the future. Men need to be strong. Men need to control themselves around these girls and not get weak and cave. If you cave to temptation, in today’s climate, you can royally screw up your life more or less permanently.

I don’t have a lot of sympathy for guys going down on this charge because nowadays, only a complete idiot would break that law. If you went down, I would just say you were an idiot and no sympathy for fools. I’m sorry, but you got warned enough times.

If you look good and have women after you, or if you come across as hot or “Alpha” in your behavior, you’re going to have not just women but also teenage girls checking you out pretty regularly. I imagine most of your real Alpha types have women and girls checking them out on a regular basis. Females are turned on by sexy men, and that includes women and girls.

29 Comments

Filed under Crime, Education, Gender Studies, Girls, Heterosexuality, Jailbait, Law, Man World, Mass Hysterias, Pedophile Mass Hysteria, Sex, Social Problems, Sociology

29 responses to “Pedophile Mass Hysteria: The Conflation of Statutory Rape with Child Molestation

  1. Willy von Niggerstick

    Would you have fucked the 13yo if it was legal and socially acceptable?

    • I do not know. I was 27 at the time, and I was tempted. She looked fantastic. She was gorgeous and she had the body of a woman and obviously was horny as Hell and wanted to fuck. However, now that I am much older, most 13 year old girls don’t look that great. It’s’ just too much of a girl. It sure is a great age for a female though.

      I love 13 and 14 year old girls. They’re funny as Hell, they play all the time, they are great to their best friends, they are way more mature than you would think, in some ways they can even act like boys, and it seems like females are happier at that age than at any other age in life.

      They’re pretty silly though. 14 year old girls are way more mature. I just met several of them tonite. They are still a bit squirrely though.

      Some 14 year old girls are CRAZY MATURE. Jimmy Page and Steve Tyler had 14 year old girlfriends for a while in the 1970’s. They got permission from their Moms to go out with them. I have seen Tyler’s 14 year old girlfriend and she is INSANELY MATURE.

      Some girls are like 14 going on 30, you know.

      I honestly think we need to keep these laws pretty locked down.

      Those 14 year olds tonite were mature enough that I could have done it.

      A 13 year old girl? I don’t know, man. That’s sooooooooooooooooooooooooo young.

      I see 12 and 13 year old girls walking home from junior high and I don’t even look at them anymore. It’s just too much of a GIRL.

      I see the high school girls walking home all the time too, and I often don’t look at them that much either. At least the 14 and 15 year olds don’t look that great from a distance. It’s way too much of a; young girl and their bodies are not even that great. Their bodies are sort of lame actually. 14 year old girls bodies from a distance look like sticks. I was talking to two of them in the store tonite and they seemed like they had women’s bodies, but then I saw one walking away and she was a stick. They’re bodies are too straight. They don’t curve enough. Their bodies look like boys’ bodies, and that’s a huge turnoff.

      Honestly they need to keep these laws on the books to protect these girls from us and I mean even guys like me. And we need to keep them on the books to protect me from myself. I rather like the idea that it’s illegal for me to do anything with those girls. If it was legal, I might go after them. I want to be protected from my own depraved self and I want these girls protected from me and guys like me. Best way to do that is to keep it illegal. I’ve hardly touched an underage girl since I was 21, and I would just as soon keep it that way.

  2. QUESTION FOR ROBERT

    Are you telling me, with your sexual experiences spanning the space-time continuum back to the 70’s-that as a teenager you never had quasi-sexual interactions with a grown woman?

  3. Magneto

    It is true, the rich are our enemy. 95 percent of rich people use horrible emotional manipulation tactics to gain wealth. In common experience this is called a pyramid scheme or Ponzi scheme. Henry Ford was a rare exception. He actually paid his employees extremely well and was a very charitable man too. One of the very few honest rich people. The rest of them, they build their wealth on pyramid scheme techniques and emotional manipulation of people under them, and so yes, the rich are our enemy.

  4. I could never imagine fucking any woman under 18. I like big funbags and hips you can hold onto.

  5. MAGNETO

    I am from Greater Detroit and it is reverting back to farmland. In point of fact the Federal or even state government cares very little for the poor people unable to flee because their property value has sunk from $400,000 to $11,000.

    The 70% believe it. They are told that their children must die in a Third World Desert Toilet Bowl like Iraq or Syria or Iran for freedom and they believe it. For example.

    Asian-Americans and Jews and Italians and South Indians are perhaps slightly more skeptical.

    When films are released that were written by cocaine addicted scriptwriters over a bottle of Tequila in Hollywood somewhere depict heroic black men saving the earth from evil white villains the white proles believe this too.

    This somewhat attributable to the fact that most Americans do not travel. If they were able to leave the U.S. for a year, five years, some doubt would creep in.

    • Magneto

      So you’re saying the rich elite give poor people the chance to escape poverty by joining the army and going and killing people in 3rd world countries? Yeah, pretty fucked up. Another option is that men can join monasteries. It’s not a bad life and you don’t have to pay rent or anything. Better than being homeless?

      Anyway, how are the working poor surviving in America nowadays? I mean there’s very few jobs so are people just surviving on welfare or are tons of people becoming homeless? What’s the situation in America like now?

      • America is NOT THAT different socially and economically from the India I remember.

        There is a large black underclass and wealthier pale people, some other minorities, a huge North and South Divide as well as vast difference between the interior of the country and the cities on the coast, a constant state of war similar to Kasmir (When I was in India it was too dangerous to visit Kashmir).

        Also the United States is like the Gulf Arab country’s to Mexico’s India in the sense that as South India is dependent upon say Dubai for jobs and remissions just as Mexico is on the United States.

      • MAGNETO

        In point of fact the beginning of economic decline began with the Iraq War and has continued with the refugee crisis and ISIS and everything else.

        There is a belief among the public that if the military industrial complex makes enough money that this trickles down into civilian life that is completely wrong. What actually happens is that the cost of war, VA bills, mental asylums for Suzie who joined the army to pay for secretarial skill and then witnessed combat that has snapped her mind and all the rest of it simply drains the economy.

        Since Bush could not hold a job in his civilian life and even managed to bankrupt the company he inherited he was no great shakes with the economy.

        What happened since the 1990’s was that like India it became an hourglass economy with a great many poor people and some rich people of the merchant (Jewish, Gujarati, Iranian on the West Coast) races while the middle class was gutted.

        Welfare is scarcer in the United States. There simply is not the “Womb to tomb” capability of raw capitalism.

        Much has been said about Africans receiving this and that but as a large population of people that would surely live in a state of non-stop insurgency the government has to provide Federal spending.

      • MAGNETO Foreigner Overseas A Comparison

        Like the White overseas, the rich elite do not really have an active desire to destroy the poor so much as separate themselves from any responsibility towards them. They are indifferent as to who and how people escape poverty or what becomes of a Bill Gates or Fred Trump who does manage to do so. The existence of a middle class is kind of irrelevant to them EXCEPT that as wages go up, they get less of a bang for their buck.

        To an extent the educated, the young, single, middle-class can move to where money can be made. What is left are vast wastelands full of people who reproduce regardless of economic prosperity and these people cannot move at all.

        A poor Filipino woman with two kids once told me “you cannot move without money” and this is largely true. The poorest cannot afford to move to new cities where they might find jobs.

        • Yee

          You can always move. But you’d better prepared to sacrifice yourself for the future of your children.

          A lot of immigrants do this. 1st generation doing the lowest jobs, 2nd generation get educated and live better. It require some self-sacrifice of the parents.

  6. Yee

    Back to the topic.
    The US should just follow the mainstream of the world, adjust the age of consent to 14-16. None of this hysteria then.

    I believe social reaction is even more traumatic then the sex itself for a teenager.

  7. YEE

    It is very rare for police to prosecute two 16 year old young people to be prosecuted for sex.

    • Yee

      What’s all these fuss then?

      According to WHO, girls enter puberty at age 9 – 11, average duration 4.7 years. Boys 1 or 2 years later, start at 10 – 13, duration 4.9 years.

      So it’s normal for girls 14-16 to want sex, boys 15-18 for that. And good nourishment trigger early puberty too. Americans might well on the early side. Not that I’m for early sex, but people should treat a normal thing as normal.

      • YEE

        Well, Americans are moral hypocrites. Whites in general in fact.

        In our culture it an attempt to “put the brakes” on society’s most basic primitive instincts.

        • Yee

          There’re other ways to do that, like parents and school rules, without making it such a big issue.

        • Jason Y

          Men are predators, plain and simple – it’s just our nature. Women are also predatory – in a different way. Also, just as war isn’t politically correct, neither is the sex drive – often finding things like a babyface etc.. more attractive.

      • Jason Y

        Early sex was normal until the modern age. Nobody in the American pioneer days thought twice about marrying a 15 or 13 year old girl.

  8. Billy

    I’d gladly fuck a 16 year old. And legally I can here. Problem is all slender girls under 30 seem more interested in their i-phones than guys.

    • Where do you live where it is legal to date 16 yr olds? I had an 18 year old gf recently, and I am 59 years old! I have no idea how I do this shit.

    • Billy

      They are. Kids do not screw, drive too fast, explore or do anything but stare at tiny piece of plastic and metal.

      Since sex was more of a diversion for girls than a driving necessity as it is for boys now that something else more diverting has come along they are doing less of it.

      Still the NAM females who have no choice but to be societies semen sinks may have some way to support themselves when Trump slashes the social safety net.

      • Yee

        It’s because Mom says nice girls don’t sleep around. But no similar warning to boys. I suppose for girls whose mothers are less controlling, things could be different.

        What’s wrong with a phone anyway? I use a phone for this.

        • YEE

          Teen pregnancy really destroys a woman’s life. It is the end of her. If you get pregnant before 30 these days you are done. So is the male, as he will pay for it.

    • Billy

      Of course they are not. Sex is more of a diversion for teenage girls than a passionate necessity and so they simply have discovered a bigger diversion.

      • According to that quick and dirty study I did, ~70% of 13 year old girls are masturbating to orgasm every day nowadays. Doesn’t that sound more like a passionate necessity than a bigger diversion.

  9. ROBERT

    Every opinion I express could be completely wrong.

  10. Willy von Niggerstick

    Do you think minor attraction will ever be socially acceptable again?

Leave a Reply

