Game/PUA: “Magic” as the X-Factor in Game

Having a killer instinct essentially means being “a force of nature.”

It is more common in men but can be seen in women as well. It is also more desired in men.

Being a force of nature can override feminine traits in how women view you, I suppose.

Oh yeah, I definitely have that, that’s for sure, lol. I have this thing that I call “Magic.” I can turn it on, and I suppose I can turn it off. But turning it on is quite difficult. Mostly it just requires a lot of work. I have to work quite hard to work myself into this state. I have to psych myself up for it, and it is not an easy state to get into. You really have to work at it to get into it, as it does not come naturally. Then you have to work pretty hard to stay in it and keep the Magic going. Also you have to control your thoughts and feelings very well the whole time you are in it. In a way what it is all about is severe control of thoughts and feelings. It’s not a natural state at all. It is utterly contrived and completely calculated. Everything you do in that state is extremely calculated. There’s no room for spontaneity when you have the Magic on.

I definitely attract way more women (and even girls still!) when I turn on the Magic than when I do not. At my age, with the Magic off I do not get much response from females most of the time.

But with the Magic on, I do a lot better. And I get a lot of those blank, robot, zombie, hypnotized stares from women. A lot of overtly flirtatious behavior.

I also get a lot of “bedroom eyes.” The bedroom eyes are related to the hypnotized stare, and they often go together.

What are bedroom eyes? Look straight ahead at an object. Now lower your head. Now raise your eyes up to the object you were looking at. In bedroom eyes, the head is lowered, but the eyes are looking upwards up at the top of the eyelid near the eyebrow. These are also called “hooded eyes.”

Bedroom eyes and hooded eyes means she wants to fuck. You’re making her horny. If you see them outside of bed or with someone you do not know well, it is very good. When you are involved in sexual situations with women, you can see them too, often right before she is getting ready to fuck. Like she looks at you, gives you the zombie stare, and then goes into the hooded eyes as she is stripping off her clothes.  It means, “You are making me horny and I want to fuck you,” or “You are making me horny and I am going to fuck you.”

It doesn’t mean she is really going to do it. I got that severely from a 16 year old girl recently on two separate occasions on the same day. At age 58! What!? I doubt if she really wanted to do it, and I certainly hope I could have controlled myself. Just because you make a woman go into “I want to fuck you” mode doesn’t mean she is really going to do it. Maybe she is married. Maybe she has a boyfriend. Think about it. Your average woman might get turned on by, how many? 10,000 different men in a lifetime? 100,000 men? So you think your average woman fucks 10,000-100,000 men in a lifetime? Come on.

Bedroom eyes are great though, just like zombie stares. If you ever get either of those, you really need to recognize what they are and consider doing something about it. Don’t be a mouse.

That killer instinct or force of nature thing is great for getting laid. I have been thinking a lot about the “X factor” in Game. I call it “Magic.” It’s not really quantifiable or even qualifiable. It’s just a vibe – the vibe or vibes you give off. And there’s a ton of psychology that goes into it.

Also has to with energy, sending out energy into the environment where it can be received by others, in the sense of that energy being an actually existing thing that is qualifiable if not quantifiable. Actually existing as in you can almost feel it in your bones. Studies that suggest that this tactile energy exists including studies about “the eyes in the back of your head.” Studies have shown that people can actually tell when someone is looking at them even if the person is in back of them or cannot be seen at all. For instance, in some studies, the people were being watched via a grill in a department store. There was no way to see the person inside of that grill. Yet nevertheless, the studies showed that shoppers acted a lot different when there was someone in that grill looking at them than when there wasn’t.

There have also been many reports of people who go on vacation, and then on the day they are coming home, the pet seems to be aware of it and even goes outside to wait for them. And many anecdotal reports of pets going to wait by the phone even 5-30 minutes before their master rings it.

All very strange, but this all operates off of psi forces, the same involved in telepathy, clairvoyance, ghosts, demons, near death experiences, etc., all five of which I am certain exist.

In other words, the Magic X-factor in Game is psychological and may even involve psi forces. For sure it involves “energy” as in the kind that science says doesn’t even exist.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Gender Studies, Heterosexuality, Man World, Psychology, Sex

3 responses to “Game/PUA: “Magic” as the X-Factor in Game

  1. Magic is a good survival mode, it means you get only the bare minimum to stay alive, no more no less. If you are using it to attract women, that means you are abusing it.

  2. VARIETY IS THE ELEMENT

    Try to meet women in different places and you may get laid more often by puffing yourself up.

    …but if you go to the same damn Sports Bar every Saturday on Ladies Night you probably never will.

  3. Tulio

    I have no x-factor at all. And it’s hard to acquire something you can’t even define or understand in the first place. I’ve only had luck with girls who already like me from the outset. Or some that I had enough time to win them over, over the course of months. I think of the x factor thing as something to use with women you just met in casual situations and getting them to the point that they want to have sex rapidly even though they don’t normally do that. I’ve just not been able to figure this out. I think this is what the whole PUA craze that started around the turn of the century was selling guys. But I really don’t believe any of it. Not that I don’t believe in game per se, I just don’t believe the x factor can be taught. Guys who already have it are the naturals. Maybe it can be acquired with a lot of experience and trying different things, but you also have to interact with a LOT of women.

    As for the animal stuff you mentioned, I had a dog in the family my parents got when I was in elementary school. He was still around when I was in my early 20s. I flew out to visit my parents once summer and within minutes of arrival, the dog died. I came in, pet him, he seemed normal. Then my mother was leaving for work and we found the dog dead under her car. He went outside and died just like that, before I’d even unpacked my suitcase. It’s as if he was waiting for me to come back and see him one last time before he kicked the bucket. Or maybe it was a coincidence, who knows.

    But then they had a second dog that I had also grown close to over the years even though me and my parents lived in different states. I would come back to visit during holidays and usually once in the summer and I’d spend a lot of time with this dog, a cocker spaniel. I’d built up quite a bond with him over the years. When he got old, he developed a cough which I later think was the onset of congestive heart failure. He did this for about a year. The dog was way older than the normal lifespan of his breed. He might’ve been 18 years old as least, maybe more. My parents had said that he hadn’t been coughing as much recently and they thought he was getting better. Then when I came home to visit during Christmas, the dog started coughing almost the second I came in the door, even though he hadn’t been prior. He would become worse and then he started spacing out, he had a seizure and his body started becoming paralyzed and he wandered off inside of a bush to die. I found him and brought him inside as it was cold at night. When I woke up the next morning he was near death. I laid my hands on him and turned him over and he died right in my hands at that moment. I truly believe the dog knew I was coming home for Christmas and held off as long as he could to see me one last time. It’s hard to believe this would happen with two dogs.

Leave a Reply

