“Self-Hate – Not Even an Option,” by Phil

Self-Hate – Not Even an Option

by Phil

Some people might wonder what type of research I do regarding HBD and Blacks. Well, I devote much of my studying towards old 19th century works on Blacks by European anthropologists, biologists, some missionaries, etc. The reason being that, aside from Global IQ, actually HBD work on Africans is minute, and the most variable studies regarding blacks are concentrated on US blacks.

What I’m really doing is comparing various case studies on different African groups, linking the replication of descriptions on similar groups through the passage of time and different authors, seeing how they hold up in modern times and thinking why certain traits aren’t apparent in modern days.

After a good deal of adjusting to the style in which they were described, the process becomes a nice hobby, though under the circumstances of why I do what I do, it’s an addiction. It doesn’t really bother me to see comments of inferiority regarding certain behavior or qualities, since I’ve already being exposed to the general facts regarding crime and overall achievement.

Though another reason, as I’ve mentioned before, is really the consistent credit these early writers present to be such judges. To the disbelief of others, their opinions varied a considerable amount regarding African tribes even within West Africa.

A good example would be one that I’ve been invested in for some months now,

Here.

On top of that, at least for Black standards, I consider myself tolerant towards criticism. However, whether it’s naive remarks or emotionally-driven ranting, I lose it over bashing.

When I see images of Black crime such as murder or rape, I am filled with worry. Not just for Blacks but more generally the fear that aware non-Blacks feel. When I see SAT score averages, SES averages, or any other statistic reflecting stability or function broken down by race, it fills me with anxiety. On a positive note though, I soon become anxious to find some path to a solution that’s applicable.

Sadly enough, in comes cases anxiousness is converted to rage when I stumble upon stuff like this:

As polite as I considered myself in my response, I honestly felt like saying something along the lines of those that Homer describes here being “on to something”.

It doesn’t help that of all the types of bashing, women-bashing is easily among the worst in my opinion. With that said, this could be a case where my feelings were misplaced, as I don’t believe actual malice was used with Homer’s words, but rather, he was just being blunt.

Outside of tribalism, there’s another reason I don’t like this form of commentary. In effect, it can have the ability to invoke self-hate. However, what I eventually learned after feeling close to self-hate many times at age 17 is I would be feeling sorry for myself for a long time if I started to feel this way all the time. Envisioning how wastefully pathetic a life like that would be, I couldn’t bear it a second after that realization. At that moment, I found that on an instinctual level I could reject self-hate.

With the above considered, I want it to be noted that this doesn’t translate to me being tribalistic towards Whites. On an outer level, I’m somewhat of an individualist, so if anything, I have overall appreciation for Whites. The only ones I dislike are SJWs or extremely tribal Whites that aren’t that different from other Internet ethnonuts. I respect them, give them credit where it’d due for their truth on racial matters and of course for promoting White pride especially in these times. However, under no circumstances, will this extend towards an automatic submission. That’s actually a topic for another day.

36 Comments

Filed under Africa, Anthropology, Blacks, Cultural, Guest Posts, Race Realism, Race/Ethnicity, Regional, Whites

36 responses to ““Self-Hate – Not Even an Option,” by Phil

  1. Jason Y

    I think Phil is thinking for himself which is good. So many people are blinded by tribalism. Nonetheless, the WNs he quotes so much are often, ironically, blinded by white tribalism.

    So I think an objective way to view things is the best way, but it’s not as easy as it seems, and even Phil struggles though he’s making progress.

    Note also that sometimes the objective view simply becomes a mirror of something which is generally thought of as non-objective. For instance, a philosophy teacher I once had said to think outside the box. However, if one thinks outside the box, then will they always reject the status quo? Not always.

    • Jason Y

      For instance, a careful study of thelogy without any bias (thinking outside the box) might lead one to reject religion, or might simply confirm a really rigid orthodox view.

    • “I think Phil is thinking for himself which is good. So many people are blinded by tribalism. Nonetheless, the WNs he quotes so much are often, ironically, blinded by white tribalism.”

      Define “WNs”. I actually check their links Jason for their sources, no dice in terms of a pure Tribalistic bias, a confounding agent you have routinely failed to identify and elaborate on.

      “So I think an objective way to view things is the best way, but it’s not as easy as it seems, and even Phil struggles though he’s making progress.”

      Probably the most insightful thing you’ve said as of recent, though it would be nice to see this in practice on your end *hint- investigate and argue my sources.

      “Note also that sometimes the objective view simply becomes a mirror of something which is generally thought of as non-objective. For instance, a philosophy teacher I once had said to think outside the box. However, if one thinks outside the box, then will they always reject the status quo? Not always.”

      So applying this to my own situation, I must be biased? Well sleuth, you cracked the case.

      The thing is though I’m not at the point of simply making a myth to make me feel better, at least for the most part. I have my agenda, a secret I haven’t keep from people on this blog, thus I shoot down everything that has been confidently debunked.

      “For instance, a careful study of theology without any bias (thinking outside the box) might lead one to reject religion, or might simply confirm a really rigid orthodox view.”

      So basically the realness of racial differences, the nature of the discrepancies, etc.?

  2. There is nothing wrong with an African-American liking Whites, and certainly nothing wrong with liking White culture.

    I do agree, though, one major issue is that the ‘extreme tribalists’ really aren’t quintessential Whites, for they go against many White individualist values.
    It’s ironic that the Whites someone like Phil likes (and he says he grew up in White liberal areas like Austin), are not exactly looking out for their race, but the ones who do are low life ‘non-Quintessential’ Whites.

    Maybe one day White liberals will thank people like Phil for ‘sounding the alarm’ about their decline whilst they had their head in the sand 🙂

    Great piece, Phil.

    • Well I wouldn;t quite say “grew up” in Librel white place, but those were certainly my surroundings ever since when I was 11.

      To be honest though I do understand some “negatives” of white tribalism and in many cases the positives outweigh the negatives. There’s is just a point of irrationality, not unique to WNs I might add, that irritates me.

      I must remember though it doesn’t exist for people like me to “like”, it exists for others to survive so I can see past the cons often, or at least I like to think I do. Really if it was NAMS underachieving then I would try hard to at least “pull one out”, but considering the circumstances something large must happen.

      As for sounding the alarm, maybe, but in credit in saving the lives of whites my efforts can;t undermines those committed by more prominent pro-whites before me such as JewAmongYou, a friend indeed.

      • I’m sorry for the semi-colons, a bad habit when I type.

      • I guess you could say that you are living in a time, perhaps one of the only times in which the two groups were in contact, when White tribalism against Blacks is almost non-existent, which is a truly wonderful/spectacular thing in a lot of ways/from an anti-racist perspective.

        And although it may have been a hoax, the “Black White Nationalist” piece on ShamRen was very bizarre to me. She claimed to be the daughter of Nigerian immigrants, horrified by what she saw on her only trip to Nigeria, and hence greatful that Whites built big beautiful ‘murica…..so she became a self-described White Nationalist.
        The irony is, and it’s a great irony, is that you’re shilling against your ability to be in the U.S., to enjoy the great nation. It’s intellectually incoherent and just bizarre.

        I can understand a Black Alt-Lefter or Alt-Righer, but Blacks in support of White Nationalism is bizarre and there’s no reason for it.

        • and furthermore, ‘small scale’ White Nationalism, a la an Ethnozone (i.e. not deporting all non-Whites from the U.S., but only Idaho or Maine or something), is really assuming the ‘they’re going to hunt down every last White’ idea as fact.

          The White population is declining, but it will not go extinct.
          EVERY White is going to be hunted down/bred out (assuming ther eis no ethnozone). Nope, but the population will decline as a percentage and/or raw number.

          It’s an ‘all or nothing’ ideology, and the ‘all’ angle is too harsh for 99.999% of Whites to stomach. These guys are liars and have goals which they do not say, because they’re too harsh. This is why I would never in trust a
          “nice” White Nationalist like Rabbit.

          you can understand my dislike, now, hopefully;

        • Varun

          Decling White population is a biggest myth of this century. No, never. In fact, white population will eat up all the white remnants or their original bits and pieces from prehistoric times and restructure all these to become a neo-master race. For simple headed laymen, I will illustrate it here: So Europoid males have two dominant haplotypes: R1a & R1b. Then there are few ancient ones like R2 etc. These are grouped as R haplotypes (R from Aryans). Half of these Rs are in middle East and India. So when a white female breeds with any of dark Caucasiod, she is essentially breeding a white in a neo-master form. The bonus here is that her children will be highly westernised genetically and culturally both. So no, whites are flourishing in a slightly different form. They are not decling at all.

          I am actually worried about (yellow) Asians and Blacks. They are going to produce somewhat differentiated race due to inbreeding. Would they be subservient to this neo-master race of Aryans? Any New perspectives, criticisms anyone?

  3. Jason Y

    Phil demands sources, but Iv’e not seen sources from other commentators on here, but he doesn’t get on thier case.

  4. Bernardista

    Yes, WNs and Afrocentrics both make up a large percent of Internet B.S.

    I know I’m wading close to white cuckiness by saying this, but: given the overwhelmingly Eurocentric world view of most anthropologists, Afrocentrism was fated to happen just to even things up,
    I like your term, ‘enthonuts’ by the way.

    • No you are correct that Afrocentrism was inevitable although I do not think Anthropology is Eurocentric at all anymore, and I worked in as an Anthropologist for a while. It is one of the most Culturally Left fields out there.

      Also you can’t be a cuck. You would have to be a cuckqueen.

      😀

      • Jason Y

        Cuckness quickly fades away once someone is in an area full of angry NAMS. Soon, the cuck sees that the NAMS, northeast Asians etc.. are hypocrites. However, if your someone the NAMS like, well, then you won’t be able to see past the ass-kissing.

        Too bad everyone isn’t the cool, funny guy who can charm and laugh themselves into any group’s heart.

        • Jason Y

          Some cucks, as with British and Irish chavs are actually macho tough guys, but they always make excuses for northeast Asians and NAMS, especially when there is a nerdy gay-ass American around, lol

          Definitely the chavs are in the sell-out crowd of thier race..

    • “I know I’m wading close to white cuckiness by saying this, but: given the overwhelmingly Eurocentric world view of most anthropologists, Afrocentrism was fated to happen just to even things up,”

      That’s an argument I’ve heard for a long time and honestly I still think in some form it hold up.
      “I like your term, ‘enthonuts’ by the way.”

      Thanks but honestly I believe I was influence by similar terms used by Robert in the past.

      • Jason Y

        Some cucks are not bad people, just nice, kind people. However, they’re not very strong, as just a few bad encounters with groups they claim to love can shake them to the other side.

        I don’t care for sell-outs, but I don’t like the opposite either.

  5. TJF

    To Phil:

    Sadly enough, in comes cases anxiousness is converted to rage when I stumble upon stuff like this:

    As polite as I considered myself in my response, I honestly felt like saying something along the lines of those that Homer describes here being “on to something”.

    Homer hasn’t traveled much in Europe if he thinks men and specifically white men don’t find black women attractive. There are a fair number of white men in Western Europe (Germany, Scandinavia, and Italy come to mind) that prefer black women to white women to a point of fetishization similar to what some white men in the US have towards Asian women.

    I know a black woman here in the US, who I’ve only seen with white men. She’s rather dark and tall at 5’10 and although not obese, she’s not exactly slender. She has no problem getting the interest of white guys – basically she has “white” interests – going to rock and roll shows, art openings, etc. I didn’t find her all that attractive when I first (not ugly but not overly attractive either) but over time I understood her appeal – she’s smart, has an engaging personality, and gives off zero anti white vibes.

    • That’s the thing, and not a shot at people who values aspects of appearances, you can’t really underestimate the effect of the quality of the character of a woman.

      When it comes to black men who often date white women, that’s what I’ve read was that cases where they are too aggressive, disrespectful, and lack of maintenance.

      Of course, not all black women are like that and have been reputed to being higher in terms of character overall to their male counterparts.

      Hence a particular reason why I hate women bashing in ethnocentrism, In my finding throughout the length of time whites new about “us” women have been consistently held at a higher caliber at least in terms of worth ethic and intelligence. In all their faults, their relative success is what gives me hope of occasion.

      So to me it seem quite counterintuitive to me when people

      Bash the women, especially comparing them to the traits of your own.
      Complain when blacks date other women your race (though on the most part this is a lower class phenomenon, so no “major loss as some on their side have commented) when you make it seem their women is are burden.

      Hell, Stalin Tonks has actually mention to me how “smart” black women aren’t having much kids.

  6. re Homer’s comments, I’m also not attracted to black women. When I was younger I assumed that black men were naturally attracted to black female body types and I naturally preferred white women. I think there is some truth to that because Black guys seem to have a predilection for bigger booties, the type that are more typical of black women, and it seems pretty natural and raw. & perhaps people have a bias for features more like their own?

    • Overall most like progressive features, hence the widespread emulation of whites and asians, but their are cases where some don;t like certain European aspects and prefer some aspects of their own.

      For example, occassionally “fair” skin sometimes looks too plae to me, the ideal in my head being some sort of tan. Also overall full lips are preferable over too bulbous ones or too thin.

      As for “booties” it depends, Sideways projection of the hips is more pronounced in European women however profile projection is more pronounced in Blacks.

      http://www.femininebeauty.info/ethnic-comparisons/physique

      This has alot of info on it. It show Europeans with more African-like proportions that were said to be rated less attractive, but they still look great to me.

      So when dealing with “roundness” I think it’s more consistent with Europeans, though with African type it seems to have a greater sense of mass from a hind view.

      • Good resource.

        “Compared to European men, the Hadza prefer higher WHRs in front view, but lower WHRs in side view, which is consistent with the anatomical differences between European and African women”

        Exactly as I suspected. It would be interesting to do it with western black men though to see if their tastes are more like the Africans.

        “Between 17% and 32% of the Hadza selected 0.55 first on one of the three criteria, whereas not a single [white] man in the United States selected 0.55 on any question.”

        Yeah i wouldn’t have either. The 0.55 was actually a turn off to me and the 0.60 not ideal.

        A lot of famous black men have light skinned wives but they are usually mulatto, light skinned but with more black features. They seem to like black features and possibly, like you, more tanned skin. Or else they want to be seen to have a black wife and they are going as light as possible but I favour the former theory that their optimal is light skinned black.

        Nevertheless, lots of black men are highly attracted to dark black women and clearly some white men go for them too, so they haven’t got it so bad.

        One thing I notice with black women is they seem more toned, a little harder bodied. I’m not sure if they actually have more toned muscles or just lower body fat when they are slim, being hot climate adapted.

        Plenty of black women have nice bodies though. I think I mostly just prefer women with caucasian facial features.

        • “One thing I notice with black women is they seem more toned, a little harder bodied. I’m not sure if they actually have more toned muscles or just lower body fat when they are slim, being hot climate adapted.”

          I do believe I’ve read data on the subject, I’ll check. What I do read is that, when removed of fat, Black women do have higher muscle mass though white women loose weight quicker.

          http://ajcn.nutrition.org/content/79/5/780.full#sec-11

          http://www.clutchmagonline.com/2013/12/scientists-weigh-in-on-the-metabolic-differences-between-black-white-womens-bodies/

          Overall I’d say black women are sturdier in form though their are more differences.

          In terms of muscle Fibers, whites have less mass but greater endurance and strength. Black’s highers off quicker yet tire faster too.

          This is why Black males, though having narrower waists on average, are at greater risks of cardiovascular diseases, their muscle fibers have less aerobic efficiency.

        • are there differences in the amount of testosterone and estrogen in black and white women?

        • That’s actually an confusing topic because many would suggest that they have more T, and based on what I’ve read, they appear to have both high T and E which seems weird.

        • “based on what I’ve read, they appear to have both high T and E which seems weird.”

          It sort of makes sense from looking at them though. Their femininity is abundant, with exaggerated curves and bums and boobs, while looking at bit more masculine at the same time, sometimes facially and in terms of muscle mass and bone density.

        • To Steve, that is a good point.

          Overall they do seem to have a heavier frame even if you ignore fat, though given how they have thicker waists on average it prevents them in achieving a more desirable waist to hip ratio.

          I HAVE read however, though the sample ages were 7-10, black females had a lower waist to thigh ratio when controlled for Waist to hip.

          http://ajcn.nutrition.org/content/64/6/833.abstract

          Stomach fat, when controlled for WHR, was less in African American Women, seems consistent with data on Waist to thigh when controlled for WHR.

        • I forgot the link to the stomach fat article, here

          https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18239557

        • Erik Sieven

          Phil says:
          “Overall they do seem to have a heavier frame even if you ignore fat, though given how they have thicker waists on average it prevents them in achieving a more desirable waist to hip ratio.”
          although I have the impression that some kind of extremely gracile sub-class of African women. Occasionally I see some of them, who are gracile in a way which white women seldom are. And I am not talking about East Africans.

        • To Erik,

          Yes, I know the type you’re talking about.

          The 0.8 WHR really apples to Blacks of the West/Central Africa and Hadza Capoids.

          Further up to the Akan and Mande people, they tend to be more well figured though there is better consistency with the men.

          I mentioned the former group in my Black women and beauty article.

  7. Erik Sieven

    it was one observation which made me being interested in HBD etc. That was before the Internet was fully developed, so I tried to make sense of what I observed on my own, there was no literature, no information about it at all.
    This was the remarkable success of males with west african ancestry with the white women where I live, which is Germany.
    Up to know this is to me the most important and basic HBD fact. I am still not sure about IQ differences, Chanda Chisala has made good points on the Unz website. Also, of course black people do much more violence to non blacks than the other way round. Even better, they do not apologize for this, but instead non-blacks constantly apologize to blacks.
    If you would have told some medieval overlord or vassal in the feudal system what makes him powerful, he would have probably said: the right to beat up to peasants and to take their wives.
    The modern notion that one is privileged when one has the right work in a “good job” – meaning 50 hours a week and by that financing the alleged underprivileged, who do not do this is very strange in deed.
    I think Subsaharan Africans and especially West Africans are the real masters of the universe right now, not Goldman Sachs managers. First, and most important, they breed out everybody else. Which means they are better adapted to the modern world than anybody else. Second they do the violence and get away with it, everybody else bowes in shame. Third they take the women of everybody else. Fourth they colonize the rest of the world via mass migration.
    So no need to feel anxious or sad about the situation of Africans I think.

    • “First, and most important, they breed out everybody else. Which means they are better adapted to the modern world than anybody else.”

      Well, in regards of fitness in terms of reprodyction, yes. In terms of attaining resources, not quite, As a matter of fact, being given resources is part of the reason, though not wholely, why they prosper. Without it, in terms of multitude it would still be high but in terms of destructiveness no.

      Even then I wouldn’t say they are “masters” as they aren’t really the explanatiry variable as much as the resulting one, the contrasting group who does more manipulation are.

      As for their success in China which you have mentioned in the pass, see this.
      http://www.cnn.com/2016/06/26/asia/africans-leaving-guangzhou-china/

      “So no need to feel anxious or sad about the situation of Africans I think.”

      In combination with my notes on the actual nature of their conquest, it begs to question, what kind of conquest is it? It’s dysgenics, plain and simple, so it’s not just how crude their success is but the implications regarding the state of other areas in a long term POV.

      Even if we are it take note of their expansion, any benefits would be restricted to refugees and the small portion both smart enough but impulsive enough to leave Africa. The majority of Sub-Saharans would still live miserable lives so their sadness there.

      Theoretically though, as sad as it maybe, if the majority died and the few that could gain resources live then things could be better as the more successful lived. However it begs investigation of how much can be attributed whole to intelligence and how much can be attributed to poor infrastructure management as if it were that simple, why would immigrants of the smarter portion look for more elsewhere? That leads me to suspect that at least part of it is due to irresponsibility of the governing body which I believe is even understood by masses in Africa, it’s just that they lack real nationalism to competently react to that due to IQ and behavior.

  8. Erik Sieven

    “Even if we are it take note of their expansion, any benefits would be restricted to refugees and the small portion both smart enough but impulsive enough to leave Africa”

    also in the long run the demographic success of Africans will have a negative impact on themselves, too. When current trends continue there are around 300-400 billion people living in the world by 2200. Only 1-2% of those will be non-recent subsaharan ancestry, 98-99% will be of recent subsaharan African ancestry.
    Firstly it is unrealistic to assume that with such a ration non-subsaharan Africans will still be able to take care of subsaharan African as they do now, so mortality could rise again for subsaharan Africans.
    Second, when there are 95% black people in China and 5% chinese people in China, 95% black people in India, 5% Indian people in India, same in France, Peru, Greenland etc. etc. than all those benefits (partner market etc.) for black people in mixed-raced societies go away.

    • Exactly. Even then we mus think about this though. When we say “europe” for example when it comes to Africans and muslims taking over it’s basically only Northern Europe, as I haven’t heard such a generation occurring in Italy or Eastern European countries.

      So basically we need to consider altruism. From a logical point of view, it’s really those areas and racially descended colonies that suffer from this.

      Places like China, as we are seeing, are responding to it and don;t make it passed the step of simply taking them but doesn’t implement the same leniency.

Leave a Reply

