Hillary Clinton, Neoconservative Dream Candidate

Here.

Good God, she’s a nightmare. This election is going to be about who we despise least. I hate Trump, but I definitely despise Killary/Hitlery Clinton, neocon warmonger maniac.

Trump is truly catastrophic and must be stopped by all means. But Hillary is a nightmare. Hillary’s a turd, and Trump is 24 hour diarrhea. I really hate both of them, but I hate Hillary less. But that ain’t saying much, because there are few humans I hate more than Donald Trump.

4 Comments

Filed under Asia, Britain, Conservatism, Democrats, Economics, Eurasia, Europe, Iran, Iraq War, Islam, Middle East, Nationalism, Neoconservatism, Neoliberalism, Political Science, Politics, Radical Islam, Regional, Religion, Republicans, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sunnism, Syria, US Politics, US War in Afghanistan, Vietnam War, War

4 responses to “Hillary Clinton, Neoconservative Dream Candidate

  1. Another William Playfair Web

    Evening of Monday November7, 2016;
    Watch Schindler’s list- realize that’s coming if Trump wins.

    Read Alt-Right comments anywhere- but especially Daily Stormer.

    Vote Hillary the next day.
    Repeat the first two that evening.

    Have a clear conscience.
    That’s what I plan to do……………….

  2. SHI

    Good God, she’s a nightmare. This election is going to be about who we despise least. I hate Trump, but I definitely despise Killary/Hitlery Clinton, neocon warmonger maniac.

    Trump is truly catastrophic and must be stopped by all means. But Hillary is a nightmare. Hillary’s a turd, and Trump is 24 hour diarrhea. I really hate both of them, but I hate Hillary less. But that ain’t saying much, because there are few humans I hate more than Donald Trump.

    Hah hah, you were looking to emigrate now, weren’t you?

  3. “Hillary’s a turd, and Trump is 24 hour diarrhea”

    Haha! I think you nailed it there.

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2016 at 9:26 PM, Beyond Highbrow – Robert Lindsay wrote:

    Robert Lindsay posted: “Here. Good God, she’s a nightmare. This election is going to be about who we despise least. I hate Trump, but I definitely despise Killary/Hitlery Clinton, neocon warmonger maniac. Trump is truly catastrophic and must be stopped by all means.

Leave a Reply

