Apparently Monogamy is Now “Sexist”

Here.

This is one of the weirdest articles I have read in a long time.

The feminists just keep getting more and more nuts.

So this is where it’s all headed, eh? The true meaning of feminism is that the husband has no right whatsoever to put any limits on his wife’s sex life or sex partners because feminism means that wives have the right to choose whoever they want to have sex with in their marriage – their husbands, other men, or both, and apparently to interfere in her freedom of choice is anti-feminism!

Just when you thought feminism couldn’t get anymore insane, we read this.

Robert Stark asked me a while back if the Cultural Left would ever run out of demands or if they would keep moving the goalposts and pushing the envelope forever. I believe that in my lifetime, we will not see a satisfied Cultural Left. I told Stark that I did not think the Cultural Left would ever be truly satisfied and even if they were, your Cultural Left Utopia would probably be one of the weirdest and most insane societies mankind has ever created. Would it work? Who cares? Looks of crazy and even evil cultures “work.” Headhunters and cannibals carried on for centuries without going extinct. A better question is would such a society be healthy. Of course not.

Indeed, it seems every year brings some new Cultural Left outrage along with a demand that we recognize this behavior as completely normal, else we are racists, sexists, homophobes, anti-feminists, puritans, transphobes, and on and on.

And notice that the Cultural Left doesn’t even demand “tolerance” anymore. We’ve been giving them that forever. Now they want “acceptance” which is a whole other kettle of fish and which a lot of us are not willing to grant them. Increasingly, I think the Cultural Left is not even happy with acceptance. We have to actual cheer all this stuff on. Pretty soon they will start demanding that we participate in whatever the Weirdness Du Jour is to prove our progressive bonafides.

As an example, I support all of the major gay rights causes. And I have supported gay marriage for some time now. In fact, I am on the mailing lists for some gay rights organizations and I participate in their political campaigns on a regular basis.

On the other hand, I am not 100% wild about gay men and I actually quite wary of them. I’ve had a couple of gay clients in my counseling practice, and I was surprised at how much I liked them. But I’m generally dubious about gay men because I have had ten lifetimes worth of bad experiences with them. Because I don’t jump up and down and cheer for male homosexuality, I’m a homophobe!

Can you believe it? How many homophobes support gay marriage? How many homophobes are on gay rights mailing lists and participate in gay political campaigns?

I’m a veteran of the Civil Rights movement, MLK is one of my heroes (with guarded respect to Malcolm and the Panthers), I voted for Obama twice, I worked for Obama’s first campaign, my favorite Congressmen are in the Black Congressional Caucus and I am on some pro-Black mailing lists and sometimes help on their political campaigns.

In spite of all of that, my reputation on the Web is “vicious anti-Black racist, White supremacist, White nationalist, KKK cracker.” Almost every Black person who comes to this blog starts ripping into me immediately and gets banned right away.

So as you can see, not only are they constantly moving the goalposts on their increasingly insane demands, but the Cultural Marxists are constantly redefining their favorite words like anti-Semite, homophobe, transphobe, sexist and racist.

As you can see, all the support I gave to the gay rights movement was not enough. I was still a homophobe.

You can see I have supported the Black Civil Rights Movement (in its original form, not in its idiotic modern antiracist insane asylum form) for decades, I have ever worked on Black political campaigns and twice voted for the first Black President. No matter. None of that was any good because they kept moving the goalposts on me. Despite all of that, I’m still a vicious anti-Black racist.

Sometimes I wonder why I support gays, Blacks, women, Jews or trannies at all. They’re nothing but a bunch of ingrates with endless and constantly escalating demands. Part of me wants to just hang it all up, go reactionary and say the Hell with all of them.

26 Comments

Filed under Anti-Racism, Civil Rights, Cultural Marxists, Heterosexuality, Homosexuality, Left, Lunatics, Politics, Psychology, Radical Feminists, Romantic Relationships, Scum, Sex, US Politics, Useless Western Left

26 responses to “Apparently Monogamy is Now “Sexist”

  1. Sam

    “…And notice that the Cultural Left doesn’t even demand “tolerance” anymore. We’ve been giving them that forever. Now they want “acceptance” which is a whole other kettle of fish and which a lot of us are not willing to grant them…”

    I’m against all this nonsense for the exact reason that they will never be satisfied. Might as well have them hate you with less damage to the culture rather than more. They will hate you just the same so you’ve lost nothing. Example. tulio hates me because I talk about Black dysfunction but he would probably hate me anyways. It’s pointless to bow to mindless babble.

    I read the article and…he should just take the kids and go.

    Talking about this stuff has made me listen to the Butthole surfers a more lately. Why? Well the Butthole surfers are just madness and it’s just…what’s that word…in the air…the Zeitgeist. We live in a Butthole surfer world now so

    “Jimmy is going to kick…he knows all of our needs”

    • Butthole Surfers fucking suck. You don’t play this shit when you’re cooking food or reading a book do you sam? Oh and feminists need to be put in stray jackets.

      • Sam

        Some of the Butthole Surfers stuff is brilliant. It’s noise but structured. A lot of Industrial music really just has no…body…or structure to it. Butthole Surfers does. That said I have to be in the mood for it. Most of the time it just grates on my nerves but in these days and times the Butthole Surfers are the paradigm we live by.

  2. Jason Y

    Seems like the cultural left bullies as much as the redneck right. My encounter with several cultural left types gave me the impression they were smartass snobs.

    • Jason Y

      We need to get the redneck right and these cultural left bastards together. It would be a “celebrity death match” like they used to have on MTV. 😆

      • Jason Y

        It would be especially interesting to see these anti-American dickheads from England, Canada etc.. face to face with gun shooting America loving rednecks, or the white supremacist type ones. 😆

  3. Jason Y

    The cultural left and Jews have promoted an agenda for blacks and others which doesn’t mesh with reality. The reality being is people need “tough love” not more vicimization. That’s one reason to hate Jews and the cultural left.

    Nonetheless, the racist right is so hateful, that it’s very possible to hate them in an equal degree as somebody might hate the cultural left. As Robert as mentioned, the racist right (White Natonalism, Stormfront) is way off the loony bin and is incredibly evil, because they have almost no compassion. The cultural left has “too much compassion” and the other side has none (You could also put high caste Hindus, Latin American elites, in there).

    • Sam

      The anti-White(JDS) said,”…Nonetheless, the racist right is so hateful, that it’s very possible to hate them in an equal degree as somebody might hate the cultural left. As Robert as mentioned, the racist right (White Natonalism, Stormfront) is way off the loony bin and is incredibly evil, because they have almost no compassion. The cultural left has “too much compassion” and the other side has none…”

      Lies, lies, lies and more lies. It’s actually the other way around. You can count on the (Jewish Defense Shield) to always say the opposite of the truth.

      The Left is ALWAYS pouring hatred on everyone they don’t like. The Right normally spends all it’s time laying out why the Left is wrong. Trying to help someone who is obviously deranged is not hate. The Left’s response is ALWAYS hate. Always. The Rights response to the mass delusions of the Left is,”Ok, well you go over there and do that, leave us out of it”. They get back HATE,HATE,HATE. It’s not enough for the Left to destroy themselves they want to drag everyone down with them. The Right’s response to this madness should always be for the Left to go off by themselves and try out their brand spanking new whatever theory and get back to us on how it worked. The Left is tyrannical totalitarians who just can’t stand anyone be satisfied on their own terms. They demand everyone be cast into the fire.

      Most of the attacks of racsis’ against the Right is just such terms. It’s perfectly reasonable to expect people who want to preform wild assed sociological experiments on humans to do it with themselves first. I personally try to avoid hanging out with Blacks for perfectly reasonable reasons. It’s not like I haven’t hung around with them or don’t know them. I’ve been around Black people all my life. You think different? You go hang out with them and get back to us, if you can, and then we’ll see. Of course they don’t do this. They move to Portland or some other Whitetopia and bitch about how all these evil Rednecks hate Blacks. The truth is that for Conservatives like myself hanging out with Blacks is NOT WORTH ALL THE EFFORT it takes and the real secret is that for the Left it’s not worth it for them either but they hide that by pretending it is, while doing nothing of the sort. Hypocrites. The Left are liars and hypocrites. If there ideas were so good and destined to be true in all cases they would prove it by actually living by them. They do not.

      • Jason Y

        They move to Portland or some other Whitetopia and bitch about how all these evil Rednecks hate Blacks. The truth is that for Conservatives like myself hanging out with Blacks is NOT WORTH ALL THE EFFORT it takes and the real secret is that for the Left it’s not worth it for them either but they hide that by pretending it is, while doing nothing of the sort.

        You have a point in regards to ghetto blacks. However, all blacks are not ghetto blacks. I think the Portland “hippie” types like non-ghetto blacks, and assume all blacks are nice like them.

        The moral of the story, a lot of people are not nice, and a cultural left regime is too nice to deal with them properly. The cultural left usually wimps out of the situation by moving some place where there are no blacks. Kind of like my rich liberal relative who lives in an all white area (it doesn’t even have poor whites), yet supports liberal causes.

        Of course, blacks can be dealt with in a different manner than how white nationalists describe. Perhaps, the criminal justice system needs to be harsher. But ultimately, it boils down to eliminating these one parent households. That situation could be the outgrowth of bad social programs (not saying all are bad though), a degenerate culture, and feminism. Basically, the men aren’t worth a crap and won’t work to support the kids, or for that matter, stick around.

        • Jason Y

          I can’t say I disagree with government programs helping blacks, without being banned on this blog. Nonetheless, I think they need to be reworked. Programs like education, job training should be promoted, while charity programs need to be tied to some real accountability. One thing that should be demanded is that the male of the household stick around and provide for the children.

  4. Jason Y

    Part of me wants to just hang it all up, go reactionary and say the Hell with all of them.

    The cultural left doesn’t like Robert because people are very sensitive and are easily take things the wrong way. I mean, honestly, If I said the stuff I say on here at a college campus, I;d be beat up, mocked, arrested, who knows what. I would definitely be hated beyond reason for sure. I would look like an idiot, a dork etc..

    You just can’t really say what you feel nowadays in public. Well, to an extent I agree with that sentiment, as doing so is rude, but to an extent I don’t.

    Well, as I mentioned along time ago, non-whites, gays etc.. get incredibly angry about anything involving race, unless you can cleverly cover it up with comedy, and sometimes that doesn’t work. They’ll look at you like your some “punk ass faggot”, no joke.

    • Jason Y

      Actually, just saying your true feelings, especially for a male, isn’t cool nowadays. You’ll usually just get mocked with some fart sound or something. 😆 People just don’t care, and they’re incredibly afraid of losing face, so they don’t want to hear anything weird. They assume a man who would say something like that has an attitude, is a pussy, whatnot.

      • Jason Y

        You might get away with being that way as a college professor, and Iv’e had some professors, say dirty words, reference sexual organs, say incredibly controversial intellectual things etc.. But for an ordinary person, it’s probably going to backfire.

  5. Feminism has always been a female hate ideology aimed against men. Trying to arbitrarily sort them by “waves” “radicals” “moderates” etc. is idiotic, since feminism’s core is always hatred against men. Thus, feminists will never be satisfied until men are slaves and have no rights at all.

    Of course the elites stand above such petty things as law, and use feminism to divide and distract the population so they can easier execute their plans for keeping control over countries. Getting worked up about another crazy feminist whore is far easier than do political work like protesting against the omnipotence of the global banks.

  6. Stary Wylk

    This article is one face of evil. The author speaks of himself “… as a man…”. He barely qualifies. He’s ethically confused. He calls good things bad and bad things good.
    I met an academic who told me he taught ethics, describing it as “… nothing very practical.” I responded, “Nothing is more practical.” It was one of those few times when I had a fitting phrase ready.

    I have started into an essay, but I’ll stop that because of other things I want to say:

    The feminists will never be satisfied, nor will the blacks, nor the gays. Their lack of grounding in reality keeps them from picking a point and considering it optimum.

    Protesting against the banks, First Last, does nothing as long as you borrow from them.

  7. Sam

    I was just thinking to myself. With all the attacks upon Whites. Blacks have not been slaves for…over 150 years or so. My question is just exactly when are they going to get over this? We have moments in our lives that are problematic and it takes some time to pull ourselves together. Well just how long is it going to take to where Black people don’t believe it’s proper to steal, assault, rape and murder White people for something that wasn’t even done by the White people who exist? Can we have some kind of timetable?

    You know I have anxiety issues. Why? Well many of you may think that I think of myself as knowing all. Nothing could be further from the truth. I know I’m no genius. I’m just not that smart. That leads back to my anxiety issues. I look at what is perceived as wisdom from my fellow Man and I’m astounded. The idea that we can let Black people murder us and rape our Women because they feel bad. That 10’s and 10’s of millions of people can just be allowed to wander around the country cause they will feel bad if we don’t allow it. That building #7 can fall as fast as a rock and we keep electing the same Representatives. They should all be thrown out to the last Man for doing…nothing. That a group of people, the Jews who have throughout all history been hostile to every population they’ve lived with to the extent of genocidal mass murder, own all our TV stations, radio stations, book publishing, magazines and newspapers and we do nothing about this. That the FED gave the Jew bankers 16 Trillion dollars, enough to buy a house for every family of four in the USA for 250,000 dollars, and we do nothing. Gay marriage is the least of our problems. I feel like sometimes it’s all I can do just to get out of bed.

    • “My question is just exactly when are they going to get over this?”

      Never. Most people are stupid and lazy.

      Blacks are the same, just more stupid. It would be terribly inconvinient for them to actually take responsibility for their own lifes. It’s easier to blame whitey (after all, the jew-controlled mass media tells them that 24/7) than to take a honest look at your own life and try to fix it.

  8. Haha, did anyone read the comments? …That one guy, “Thanks for the article Mike. Your wife was great.”

    I can’t take that seriously. It comes off as a pathetic rationalization, rather than some good new idea.

    It kind of reminds of this^ for some reason. Except that song/video is funny. I feel like that author is going to blow up one day and murder his household, unless his wife runs off too quickly.

    I don’t get what their relationship is. Do they have sex or do anything together? It’s as if her pity simply keeps her restrained from leaving, but she’s not attracted to him and doesn’t respect him.

    Successful relationships don’t work because each has the willpower to follow the other’s “demands.” They work because each person is happy to be giving, loyal, etc, and that usually occurs with a strong mutual attraction plus friendship.

    The Wodaabe have that occasional party where groups gather, and men dance for women. Married men and women are “allowed” to have sex with someone else–I wonder what the goes through their heads. By the way, that tradition is part of the show The Human Planet (episode 2: deserts), in case anyone is interested.

  9. The author of that article is probably a closet gay or bisexual. I suppose if the gender roles were reversed, the husband who crawls into bed talking about his new 20 year old girlfriend and the hot sex they just had would be called a philandering bastard. But then, that article would never have been published.

    • All right cunt, you’re banned. HAND!

      Have you ever noticed how all these SJW feminist, pro-gay types are always calling their enemies FAGGOTS? We are always closet faggots to be sure, but faggots we are. It seems that the constant SJW accusations of “closeted homosexuality” are just another way of calling a man a fag. So the pro-gays and feminists probably run around calling people faggots more than anyone else.

Leave a Reply

