Bigfoot News November 17, 2011

Here is Richard Stubstad’s response to Steve Kulls’ blog post from this summer. It was previously posted on Mary Green’s website. Mary Green is one of the few honorable people in this Bigfoot scene.

Truth is that not a single one of Kulls’ charges against Stubstad or me is true. Not even one. Kulls attempts to take sides in a personal matter between Stubstad and Ketchum and between Java Bob, Stubstad and Ketchum. Fallings out happen all the time in life. Why? Who knows? Why take sides? Why bother? Why line up with one side or the other?

The basic charge, that Biscardi is using Stubstad and me to try to wreck Ketchum’s DNA study, is simply bizarre. Biscardi worked on her study. In fact, Tom worked harder on this study than almost any other researcher, including Mr. Kulls. Ketchum needed people to run around the country picking up samples and delivering them to her. She put the call out, but the illustrious “researcher” community was utterly silent. Only Tom Biscardi would step up to the plate, and he did the job commendably.

Ketchum also threw one of her best friends off the project, an excellent female geneticist. Ketchum did this because she is insecure and was worried that this woman was showing her up by knowing what she was doing too much. Why is Ketchum always the good guy and all of the wreckage, flotsam and jetsam she leaves discarded in her wake automatically the bad guys? I don’t get it.

Biscardi didn’t deliver any fraudulent samples to Ketchum. He didn’t have any. Ketchum put out a call for samples, and a number of folks responded. Biscardi was sent around to pick up some of the samples. How is it that these mysteriously become “Biscardi’s samples?” Sure, some of the samples turned out to be no good, but that’s how it goes.

The toenail actually tested positive for Bigfoot as I understand it. Biscardi delivered that one too. It came from Larry Jenkins.

RICHARD STUBSTAD—RETORT TO KULLS’ BLOG POST:

Taking the following accusations by Steve Kulls point by point (Stubstad response in CAPS):

July 25, 2011

The DNA Game

Last night on Squatchdetective Radio, I revealed an almost two year investigation of the Ketchum Report, regarding the involvement and subsequent expulsion of Biscardi elements in the project.

KETCHUM SIGNED AN NDA WITH BISCARDI PRIOR TO STUBSTAD (I) ARRIVING IN TEXAS TO DISCUSS THE SAMPLES THAT BISCARDI DELIVERED THERE, IN PERSON. BOTH BISCARDI’S AND STUBSTAD’S NDA HAS NOW EXPIRED.

I urge folks to really weigh heavily on what is being leveled by Biscardi investor Richard Stubstad, whose public partner in crime is “JavaBob” Schmalzbach.

I DIDN’T “INVEST” IN BISCARDI. I PAID FOR THE SEQUENCING OF SEVERAL DNA SAMPLES, INCLUDING THE ONE FROM LARRY JENKINS THAT BISCARDI DELIVERED AS WELL AS OTHERS NOT CONNECTED TO BISCARDI WHATSOEVER.

I HAVE NEVER SENT BISCARDI ONE THIN DIME, BUT I DO SPEAK WITH HIM FROM TIME TO TIME. I TRY VERY HARD TO REMAIN NEUTRAL IN ALL MY DNA DEALINGS, WITH NO AFFILIATIONS WHATSOEVER.

BISCARDI WILL TELL YOU HIMSELF THAT I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE IN THE BUSINESS, INCLUDING HIM, TO “CONNECT THE DOTS” BY WORKING TOGETHER WITH SAMPLES/SPECIMENS FROM SEVERAL INDEPENDENT SOURCES. OTHERWISE THE FINDINGS WILL BE SUSPECT FROM THE WORD “GO”.

Stubstad was originally thought to be leaking information from the Erickson project, when in reality his information came as a direct result of cozying up to Dr. Melba Ketchum, due to being a Biscardi Investor, by paying for samples which included, the infamous, “Hand of Unknown Origin,” some hair samples, bone samples from the controversial Texas Skeleton find, and a toenail.

NOT TRUE. THE ONLY SPECIMEN I PAID FOR FROM THE FIVE THAT BISCARDI DELIVERED TO KETCHUM WAS THE TOENAIL THAT LARRY JENKINS FOUND ON HIS PROPERTY.

WHEN I ARRIVED IN TEXAS IN JANUARY OF 2010, KETCHUM HAD ALREADY DETERMINED THAT THE TWO HAIR SAMPLES WERE FROM COMMON ANIMALS, NOT SASQUAI. SHE DIDN’T THINK THAT TESTING OF THE GIANT SKELETON RELICS WERE WORTHWHILE BECAUSE SHE THOUGHT THE GIANT WAS A NORMAL BUT VERY TALL (> 9 FEET?) AMERICAN INDIAN, SOLELY BASED ON THE ANATOMY OF THE SKELETON AND THE FACT IT WAS BURIED WITH AMERICAN INDIAN ARTIFACTS.

THE HAND OF UNKNOWN ORIGIN DIDN’T INTEREST HER MUCH EITHER, AS SHE THOUGHT IT WAS FROM A BEAR PAW (WITHOUT THE CLAWS). IN THE EVENT, I MADE A $2 BILL BET WITH HER THAT IT WAS NOT FROM A BEAR (REGARDLESS OF WHAT IT ACTUALLY WAS). I DON’T KNOW IF SHE EVER TESTED IT, BUT SHE HASN’T RETURNED IT TO EITHER THE MAN WHO OWNED IT OR TO BISCARDI.

In an ironic twist, prior to this information coming out, another popular Blog, The Bigfoot Lunch Club, leveled that Stubstad was a Todd Standing defender. Birds of a feather …

NOT TRUE. WHAT I SAID WAS THAT I WASN’T SURE THAT TODD STANDING’S STUFF WAS HOAXED. I’M STILL 50-50 ON THAT. MY POINT WAS THAT FAR TOO MANY FOLKS (LIKE STEVE KULLS) JUMP TO CONCLUSIONS WITHOUT WEIGHING ALL THE EVIDENCE FIRST.

TO THIS DAY, IN FACT, I DON’T BELIEVE THAT BISCARDI HOAXED THE “GEORGIA BOYS” FREEZER CASE, BUT RATHER THAN THE GEORGIA BOYS HOAXED HIM TO THE TUNE OF $50,000 PLUS EXPENSES. BISCARDI WAS SIMPLY TOO GULLIBLE TO DISCERN FACT FROM FICTION—IN OTHER WORDS, IF IT SOUNDS TOO INCREDIBLE TO BE TRUE, IT PROBABLY IS. AND I’VE TOLD HIM THAT ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION.

Mind you, as I stated on the show, Biscardi never has shown to the public an original thought. None of these materials submitted were discovered by him, only given to him by other researchers, most of which were prior to Biscardi’s well known attempted hoax of 2008.

AGAIN, I DON’T BELIEVE HE HOAXED THE 2008 FIASCO HIMSELF; BUT RATHER THOSE TWO COPS FROM GEORGIA HOAXED HIM TO EARN THE BIG BUCKS. IT IS PROBABLY TRUE THAT NEITHER BISCARDI, ERICKSON, MONEYMAKER, PAULIDES, OR ANY OTHER “ORGANIZATION” FIND THEIR OWN SAMPLES, IN PERSON, BUT RATHER “CONNECT UP” WITH AN AD-HOC TEAM OF SORTS, DEPENDING ON WHO CALLS THEM & SHOWS THEM (FOR EXAMPLE) A HABITUATION SITE WHERE THERE IS ACTIVITY.

DID DEREK RANDALLS HIMSELF FIND AND SHOOT SASQUATCH (OR TWO) AND THEN SUBMIT A SLAB OF MEAT TO KETCHUM? NO! DID RANDALLS EVEN VISIT THE PURPORTED KILL SITE? NO! DID HE EVEN TALK TO THE PURPORTED SHOOTER FACE-TO-FACE? NO! [AT LEAST NOT ACCORDING TO RANDALLS HIMSELF ON THE VERY SAME RADIO SHOW MENTIONED BY STEVE KULLS.]

To Dr. Ketchum’s credit, these characters have all been expelled from the report, and the owner of the toenail, Larry Jenkins, has also expelled the Biscardi-Stubstad connection from his finding as well.

I AM STILL GOOD FRIENDS WITH LARRY JENKINS, AND I HAVE EVEN VISITED HIM ONCE AT HIS HABITUATION SITE FOR SEVERAL DAYS & NIGHTS. STILL, I’M NOT CONNECTED TO ANYONE IN PARTICULAR IN THE SASQUATCH RESEARCH FIELD, AND I TRY TO LISTEN TO EVERYONE AND CONSIDER THEIR EVIDENCE AND CHARACTER (OR LACK THEREOF). STEVE KULLS HOWEVER STRETCHES MY ABILITY TO “REACH OUT”, EVEN MORE THAN BISCARDI EVER DID.

This all occurred when Stubstad came to Dr. Ketchum, trying to have an idea with a company which would market the findings. A company was formed with Stubstad and JavaBob Schmalzbach, called Science Alive LLC.

KETCHUM, SCHMALZBACH AND I ALL AGREED TO FORM THE TEXAS LLC FOR SUBSEQUENT MEDIA MARKETING OF THE DNA FINDINGS—AFTER THE PEER REVIEWED PAPER WAS ACCEPTED.

IN FACT, OTHER SAMPLE SUBMITTERS WERE ALSO INVITED TO JOIN US, BUT IT WAS KETCHUM WHO GOT COLD FEET—AFTER THE FACT—NOT THE OTHERS. AT THIS TIME, EACH OF THE ORIGINAL THREE OWNERS (KETCHUM, SCHMALZBACH, AND STUBSTAD) HAS CONTRIBUTED $115 IN INCORPORATION FEES, AND NO MONEY HAS PASSED THROUGH THE LLC WHATSOEVER. AS SUCH, IT IS CURRENTLY INACTIVE.

The venture was short lived as became apparent as to what Stubstad’s and Schmalzbach’s motives were. When Ketchum informed them they were out, then began the assault by Stubstad, with some stealth planting of information by Schmalzbach, who has remained a silent participant in the matter.

ALL THREE OF US HAD IDENTICAL MOTIVES, WITH KETCHUM IN FACT AT THE HELM. SO IF ANYONE HAD “BAD” MOTIVES, WE ALL DID EQUALLY.

KETCHUM DIDN’T EVEN WANT OTHER SAMPLE CONTRIBUTORS INCLUDED IN THE LLC (EG. ERICKSON), BUT RATHER SHE WANTED COMPLETE “OWNERSHIP” HERSELF, REGARDLESS OF THE DIVISION OF OWNERSHIP WHICH REMAINED UNESTABLISHED AND STILL HASN’T BEEN ESTABLISHED, FOR OBVIOUS REASONS. SHE TOLD ME THAT THIS WAS ON THE ADVICE OF HER OWN PERSONAL LAWYERS.

Then came out of the blue, an unknown blogger by the name of Robert Lindsay, whom coincidentally lives in Biscardi’s neighborhood, whom became the de-facto mouthpiece for Stubstad-Schmalzbach.

ROBERT LINDSAY LIVES NEAR FRESNO, CA, AND TO MY KNOWLEDGE BISCARDI LIVES IN LAS VEGAS. TO MY KNOWLEDGE, LINDSAY HAS NOTHING WHATSOEVER TO DO WITH BISCARDI. HE IS A REPORTER AND HE DID INTERVIEW ME FOR HIS BLOG.

Personally, I believe it was done by design, that the leak had been rumored to be from the “Erickson Project,” which allegedly Stubstad had a miniscule role in before being expelled from that project.

I NEVER HAD A ROLE IN ANYONE’S PROJECT EXCEPT THE DNA STUDY ITSELF. SAMPLES WERE SUBMITTED FROM VARIOUS PERSONS AND PROJECTS, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ERICKSON AND BISCARDI AND THEIR VARIOUS CURRENT AND PREVIOUS ASSOCIATES.

WHAT THEN? YES, I’M EXPELLED FROM DR. KETCHUM’S PROJECT, BY HER, BUT NOT BY ANYONE ELSE’S PROJECT. HOW CAN I BE EXPELLED FROM A PROJECT I’M NOT INVOLVED IN BEYOND DNA TESTING ANYWAY? MEANWHILE, THE TEXAS LLC STILL EXISTS BUT IS INACTIVE.

In actuality the leak was from Stubstad’s involvement with Biscardi, not from Erickson, as much of the information being put forth was from the baseline findings of the toenail and nothing else. Again I emphasize the word baseline, and it is unclear whether the toenail passed muster to actually be in the project.

THERE WAS NO “LEAK”. THE WORK I DID & DULY INFORMED KETCHUM OF AT EVERY STEP WAS REPORTED BY ME—BUT ONLY AFTER I WAS “EXPELLED”. A TOTAL OF FOUR SAMPLES WERE INVOLVED IN THE DNA ANALYSIS, ONLY ONE OF WHICH WAS THE TOENAIL. ALL OTHERS WERE FROM OTHER SOURCES. AND WHY SHOULDN’T THE TOENAIL BE INCLUDED?

I PAID FOR THE SEQUENCING, AND I WAS THE ONE WHO INDICATED TO KETCHUM THAT WE MAY BE ON TO SOMETHING BASED ON THE MITOCHONDRIAL RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SAMPLES 1 AND 2. SHORTLY THEREAFTER, SHE (OR HER LAWYERS) DIDN’T THINK SHE NEEDED ME ANY LONGER, SO I WAS OUT—JUST LIKE THAT.

HOWEVER, I’M STILL INTERESTED IN AN OPEN AND TRULY OBJECTIVE STUDY BY A CREDIBLE SCIENTIFIC LAB (OR LABS) WHO ISN’T INVOLVED WITH ANYTHING BEYOND THE DNA SEQUENCING AND PEER-REVIEWED SUBMISSION OF THE DATA AND ANALYSES.

We all must remember that the DNA submitted to this project, originally came from groups and individuals aside from the Biscardi faction, and they in reality were late comers. I suspect it was “Mr. Media Attention,” trying to get in on the act, as in their business plan it clearly states that, “should someone else find Bigfoot, it would cause a loss of faith in SFBI’s abilities…” Well I think 2008 did enough for the educated public to realize that already.

WHEN I ARRIVED ON THE SCENE IN TEXAS IN JANUARY OF 2010, KETCHUM TOLD ME SHE ONLY HAD TESTED ONE POSSIBLE “SASQUATCH” SAMPLE FROM A YETI PLUS ONE SAMPLE OF HAIR FROM PAULIDES. AS SUCH, I BELIEVED AT THE TIME THAT THE FIVE SAMPLES SUBMITTED (BUT NOT NECESSARILY “FOUND”) BY BISCARDI WERE FIRST WHERE THERE WAS SUFFICIENT ACCESSIBLE DNA TO CONDUCT EXTENSIVE AND CONCLUSIVE DNA TESTS.

THE BISCARDI NDA INDICATED AS MUCH, TOO. ERICKSON CAME INTO THE PICTURE A MONTH OR TWO LATER, AND HE WASN’T TOLD UNTIL HIS TESTING WAS UNDERWAY THAT IN FACT SHE ALREADY HAD TESTED THE TOENAIL (BUT NOT THE OTHER FOUR SPECIMENS DELIVERED BY BISCARDI).

Now that they’ve been excluded, what is being done, is a series of misinformation being put forth to disrupt an otherwise, wise and legitimate attempt, and sour grapes.

NO, SIR, NO MISINFORMATION AT ALL…NO SOUR GRAPES EITHER. FACTS ARE FACTS, NOTHING MORE, NOTHING LESS.

Stubstad and Lindsay did the BlogTalk circuit, also omitting the connection to Biscardi, or mentioning that Ketchum was talked into a company that she later thought was a really bad idea.

KETCHUM WASN’T “TALKED INTO” ANYTHING. ARE YOU KIDDING? IF YOU KNOW HER, NO ONE CAN TALK THAT LADY INTO ANYTHING OTHER THAN A GOOD DINNER AT A NICE RESTAURANT PERHAPS. AGAIN, THERE IS NO CONNECTION OF ANY KIND BETWEEN ME AND BISCARDI, APART FROM WHAT WAS STATED ABOVE.

Now recently on Biscardi’s Radio show, Stubstad and Schmalzbach made a joint appearance. (I thought Schmalzbach wasn’t having anything to do with Biscardi anymore…”at least professionally”).

SCHMALZBACH AND I DID NOT APPEAR TOGETHER ON BISCARDI’S RADIO SHOW. WE DID APPEAR TOGETHER ON ANOTHER RADIO SHOW, I THINK FROM A MAN NAMED JAN ALLEN FROM GEORGIA AS I RECALL. SCHMALZBACH HASN’T BEEN ASSOCIATED WITH BISCARDI SINCE THE WINTER OF 2010, AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN.

AGAIN, THERE IS NO BISCARDI CONNECTION WHATSOEVER APART FROM THE ONE SAMPLE I KNOW OF THAT WAS ACTUALLY SEQUENCED, AT LEAST ON THE MITOCHONDRIAL SIDE (THE LARRY JENKINS SAMPLE).

As I mentioned earlier in another blog and on the radio show… here we go again, as Biscardi is claiming to have DNA from Arkansas, from three guys, (Mike Slavin, Rocky Slavin and Dennis Marsh) and is going to tell the world how he now has the DNA to prove Bigfoot exists.

I DON’T KNOW ABOUT THIS, BUT ONE OF THE HAIR SAMPLES WAS ALSO FROM ARKANSAS, AND IT WASN’T BIGFOOT HAIR ACCORDING TO KETCHUM. I DON’T KNOW THESE GUYS, THOUGH, NOR DO I KNOW IF THEY WERE CONNECTED TO ONE OF THE FIRST SAMPLES SUBMITTED TO KETCHUM.

As we know, any DNA information from Biscardi is worthless, remembering the supposed “Hand” cover up the alleged, the misinformation about a skeleton in Texas, and oh yeah, the DNA result from the freezer, which Biscardi changed and then sent out to researchers previous to his Black Friday press conference.

NONE OF THESE ACCUSATIONS ARE TRUE. I KNOW ABOUT THE GEORGIA HOAX, AND BISCARDI DIDN’T FOLLOW THROUGH ON THE DNA ANALYSIS PRIOR TO THE PRESS CONFERENCE. THE GEORGIA BOYS HURRIED THINGS UP BECAUSE THEY KNEW THAT WITHIN DAYS, THE DNA WORK WOULD HAVE BEEN COMPLETED AND WOULD HAVE REVEALED A PIG OR WHATEVER WAS INSIDE THAT SUIT.

RE. THE “HAND OF UNKNOWN ORIGIN”— I STILL DON’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS THE REAL DEAL OR NOT. KETCHUM THOUGHT IT WAS A BEAR PAW, BUT I’M STILL NOT SO SURE. THE TOENAIL, BY THE WAY, I BELIEVE—BUT DO NOT KNOW—IS FROM A REAL SASQUATCH. SO WHY IS DNA INFORMATION “FROM BISCARDI” WORTHLESS? BECAUSE HE WAS HOAXED IN GEORGIA IN 2008?

BECAUSE HE SUBMITTED TWO HAIR SAMPLES THAT APPARENTLY TURNED OUT TO BE FROM COMMON ANIMALS? I BELIEVE WHATEVER HE COMES UP WITH IS A GOOD OR BAD AS THE SOURCES HE GETS HIS SAMPLES FROM. THE GEORGIA BOYS WERE CLEARLY “BADDIES” WHILE LARRY JENKINS, ALSO BASED ON MY OWN RELATIONSHIP TO THIS MAN, APPEARS TO BE A CREDIBLE PERSON.

Some of the Stubstad misinformation is that the Ketchum report is a one woman show. In reality the study is co-authored by, Dr. Ketchum’s own words to me, by at least six people.

WE WERE SIX CO-AUTHORS AT THE TIME I WAS THROWN OFF THE PROJECT UNILATERALLY BY KETCHUM. WE ALSO HAD A REALLY GOOD GENETICIST WHO WAS ALSO THROWN OFF, ALSO UNILATERALLY BY KETCHUM. THAT LEFT FOUR, INCLUDING KETCHUM. I DON’T KNOW WHETHER THE THREE OTHERS ARE IN OR OUT, NOR DO I KNOW WHO ELSE IS IN OR OUT FROM TIME TO TIME.

The Study is not out for peer review. In reality it is now as we sit here. (sic)

I DON’T EVEN UNDERSTAND WHAT STEVE KULLS IS SAYING HERE. IS IT OR IS IT NOT OUT FOR PEER REVIEW? I DON’T THINK ANYONE ASSOCIATED WITH KETCHUM REALIZES HOW DIFFICULT THE PEER REVIEW PROCESS IS. IT WILL TAKE MUCH MORE THAN A PH.D. IN VETERINARY MEDICINE TO LEND SUFFICIENT CREDIBILITY TO A DNA STUDY IN ORDER TO PASS PEER REVIEW, PARTICULARLY IN THE PREMIER JOURNAL “NATURE”.

Also in reality, there were other labs involved in a blind study, and some of the samples were farmed out to other DNA labs completely for analysis, as to maintain the report’s objectivity.

YES, THERE WERE ALSO OTHER LABS INVOLVED WHEN I WORKED WITH KETCHUM. BUT THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING “CO-AUTHORSHIP” TO MY KNOWLEDGE AT LEAST. KETCHUM DOESN’T DO WHOLE GENOME SEQUENCING IN HER LAB, WHETHER MITOCHONDRIAL OR NUCLEAR. SO OF COURSE SHE HAS TO SEND THE SAMPLES OUT. OF COURSE THAT’S A GOOD IDEA ANYWAY. DUH!

Now if all this information has your head spinning, let me reiterate, ignore the interference and “keep your eye on the ball.”

THE KETCHUM WORK—EVEN IF IT PASSES SOME FORM OF PEER REVIEW—WILL NEED TO BE CORROBORATED BY AN INDEPENDENT TEAM OF RESEARCHERS.

JUST LOOK AT HOW MUCH RESEARCH AND CORROBORATING AUTHORS IT TOOK TO VERIFY THE DNA FINDINGS FROM BOTH NEANDERTHAL AND DENISOVA, WHICH ALSO LEAD TO THE DISCOVERY OF THESE TWO EXTINCT HOMINID’S RELATIONSHIP TO MODERN HUMANS. THE KETCHUM STUDY WILL FALL FAR SHORT OF THIS LEVEL OF EXPERTISE.

IN FACT, EVEN HAVING THE OTHERWISE EXCELLENT GENETICIST ON-BOARD WHEN I WAS INVOLVED IN THE STUDY WOULD MOST LIKELY NOT HAVE DONE THE TRICK. THIS IS A FAR MORE IMPORTANT DISCOVERY THAN DENISOVA OR NEANDERTHAL BECAUSE WE ARE LOOKING AT THE POSSIBILITY OF AN EXTANT, NOT AN EXTINCT, HOMINID.

I urge all the readers to wait to the final result, and evaluate that information. The bottom line here with the Study is that SCIENCE will tell us the validity of the work, not bloggers, pundits, interlopers or a lone scientist.

NOT YOU EITHER, MR. KULLS.

And from the mouth of Dr. Ketchum, the study results will be out before the year is up.

YES, INDEED. I HEARD THAT ONE LAST YEAR TOO.

7 Comments

Filed under Animals, Apes, Bigfoot, Mammals, Science, Wild

7 responses to “Bigfoot News November 17, 2011

  1. anon

    As an “accidental” BF LTW/researcher I really didn’t understand the depth of competition and animosity in the amateur BF world when I began. I “left” the BF Community, which I was never really able to enter, multiple times, as the locals were not really a resource and methods unlike mine. They were unwilling to collaborate and I was offended by so much bad behavior and pursuit of media attention. I wanted the ‘science.” I was unable to connect with higher level/quality researchers (except a few independents) during my efforts.. Ok, I thought I’ll just move ahead independently since my goal was simply to pass of my knowledge to a field anthropologist (or “save the ranch”) or a more resourced BF group… And I did try, and still am. Robert, it was your Sierra Kills story that brought me back – I think I noticed it in August of 2011, a little late. But, it did make me aware of so much that is not visible to a “newbee” in this self-appointed and competitive..what? I understand now what happened to me, in that others bent on personal gain worked hard to bury me. And succeeded. I want to thank you for bringing that to light for me, it explains a lot of the difficulty I have had connecting. It also softens my feelings toward the Bf community as a whole..as I am sure others experienced what I have and so we become a bit on red alert..not understanding who/what/why of the roadblocks. It is difficult to defend against a shadow.
    In the end though, unbelievably, I am thankful for what happened…important life lessons (hadn’t experienced quite the “BF world” in my professional life) and it left me out there alone. I don’t think I could have accomplished what I did had I not been alone. So, in the end it works out – my opportunity still lays in front of me..to communicate what I did learn and move on! Thankfully I have no desire to be someone among these BFers! I do though, very much want to share, and hopefully, influence how we view and think about our hairy hidden brothers. So, I know you take heat for being out there with your “pen.” I just want to thank you for illuminating so much that was hidden to me!

  2. anon

    oh sorry..wont take my name. on post above…- apehuman! feeling ape Ok today!

  3. anon

    ty robert! -ape

  4. Katie

    You Bigfoot people are insane!! How can a toenail test positive “as bigfoot” when there is no other Bigfoot DNA to match it with?? There is no laboratory in the world that has a database with verified Bigfoot DNA on file. Who are these scientists, where are their actual DNA test result reports, and if this it true why isn’t this all over the news??

    PS. Tom Biscardi is a well known hoaxster who’s caught in several scams and falsifying evidence over the years… as if this needed anymore red flags!!

  5. Pingback: Tighty Whitey losing his marbles…criminal case moves forward and committing libel daily!!!! | Squatchdetective's Blog

Leave a Reply

